Atmospheric flat, in Highbury
2 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A very rare opportunity to stay in an unspoiled Victorian two storey flat . Two bedrooms, two toilets , one bathroom, central heating, Wifi, large sunny kitchen, working fireplaces in every room. Easy access to all parts of London.

Жилье

This is an unspoilt, un"renovated", purpose-built Victorian flat on two/three floors, above a shop. It has two large bedrooms, one bathroom, an extra toilet, a large living room and a large sunny kitchen, gas fired central heating\ hot water. There is also a large entrance hallway on the ground floor. A warm, very comforable flat.
We lived there for many years, brought up 4 children, and were very happy. We love the flat and have tried to keep it unspoiled, and have decorated it always in keeping with its period as far as possible.
Please note, this is therefore an old flat, and feels old. It is unique in that way, not just a modernised flat with "features". So if you don't like old, and if you like modern interiors and surfaces, then this won't suit you. If you want to take a rare opportunity to experience an unspoilt Victorian flat, then it definately will.

Доступно гостям

You have exclusive access to the whole appartment.

Общение с гостями

We are not nearby, but we are contactable at any time day or night during your stay, and someone will be on call in case there are any problems


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 68 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Lotta

I like tea. I live in England. I like travelling in Sweden where I am from. I like old films. I like food I havent cooked.
I like old houses. This house is old.

Языки: Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления