Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Family house with garden in Tuindorp Oostzaan, Close to NDSM terrain, a creative hotspot with an exciting mix of experimental festivals,picturesque country villages and stylish restaurants, bars.And with 15 minutes by bus or ferry to central station

Жилье

We are renting out a small workers house in Tuindorp Oostzaan. Just build after the war to accomidate workers from the NDSM shipyard. The house has a relative large living room and kitchen, with acces to the sunny garden. On the first floor there are 2 intimate bedrooms and a bathroom.

Доступно гостям

You will have acces to the entire house, including the back garden.

Общение с гостями

Please don'nt hestitate to call me if you have any questions during your stay. I will be happy to help you find your way in the house and in the lovely city of Amsterdam.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Сушильная машина

Цены
Плата за уборку 3531 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 17655 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 11653 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

I expect you to leave the house clean. My cleaning lady can clean after you have left. Costs will be 70 euro's.

I don't allow smoking and no pets please.


Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Wolfgang
май 2017
Sehr gemütliche und persönlich eingerichtete Wohnung die alles hatte was wir brauchten. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind in 2-3 Minuten Fußweg erreichbar und man ist in 20 Min mitten im Zentrum am Bahnhof. Sehr guter Fahrplantakt auch Abends und am Wochenende.

Профиль пользователя Yury
май 2017
The house is located in the north of Amsterdam. It is a quet and a pretty district. Amsterdam Central railway station is available in about 30 minutes by bus. Emmy was friendly an attentive. She has showed us the house, told the details, answered our questions, provided some welcome drinks. A good choice for families or pairs. Thank you for the nice stay in Amsterdam.

Профиль пользователя Chania
май 2017
Emmy is a very nice host. Her place was clean and in a nice neighborhood. She was very welcoming even giving us a bottle of wine! The place is very close to a bus stop, which made it easy to get into the city. Thanks Emmy for being a great host!

Профиль пользователя Cristiano
апрель 2017
Nice vacation! Good place ; the house is very nice! You can find all. The host Emmy is very kind and she is at your disposa to support You. Very nice esperience.

Профиль пользователя Chantal
апрель 2017
Hébergement spacieux super propre, 30 minutes en bus pour aller à la gare centrale . Tres belle ville. Excellent séjour

Профиль пользователя Olivier
апрель 2017
Emmy a été tout simplement géniale, de l'accueil au départ, elle s'est montrée disponible et nous a, mes trois amis et moi-même, mis dans les meilleures conditions pour profiter de notre séjour. N'hésitez surtout pas ! Enjoy ! Olivier.

Профиль пользователя Julie
апрель 2017
The house is Just like descripted. It s à very quiet neighborhood, but nothing to do around. The bus is really close the house and pick You up easily, directly to thé center. perfect With children. Emmy welcomed us, Nice and helpfull.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Emmy

Hi, I'm Emmy
I live with my dog Mickey in Amsterdam. I used to work as a receptionist for an international pharmaceutical business. Since three years I am retired and love to spend time with my three grandchildren.

I hope you love my house as much as I do!

Языки: Dansk, English

Район

Похожие объявления