View from one of our two balconiesview from the other balcony
bright apartment in BoLo, Amsterdam
Хозяин Yvonne
Yvonne — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our flat is like a mirror of who we are: young, open-minded people who like to live in a nice place with spirit. From the 25th to the 29th of december you can rent the apartment on your own, after that you can rent the room and will share the living.

Жилье

The sleeping room is not very big, but has a lot of light and a 1.40-double bed with two separate warm blankets. There's enough space to hang and store clothes- but of course you're also welcome to store things in the living. The living room is big with a sofa and an eating table. The kitchen and living are connected and you'll find everything you need to cook. If you have an extra guest we also have an extra mattress in the living room. The apartment has been renovated a year ago and offers a good heating system. For any further questions, don't hesitate to contact us.

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to use the sleeping room, living room, bathroom, toilet, kitchen and the two balconies.

Общение с гостями

Usually we are both home, and one of us sleeps on the sofa, but we try our best not to interfere with your personal space- but we are happy to talk to you and give you the best tips where to go/what to do :)

Другие важные подробности

Just as a general preparation: This is the Netherlands- be prepared for nasty weather..rain, wind, grey sky and more rain


Удобства
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Стиральная машина
Фен

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

As we are students, we are quite chilled, nevertheless we expect respect to our objects. You are welcome to use anything there and we're happy to help you. Smoking is only allowed on the balcony and we kindly ask you to take off the shoes before entering the apartment.


Отмены

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Luigi
июнь 2016
Vacanza magnifica, il posto dove è situata la casa è stupendo con un parco dietro casa e con i mezzi semplice per raggiungere il centro in pochi minuti. La casa è molto bella ed Yvonne è stata veramente gentile, dolcissima e disponibile per farci passare un'esperienza fantastica ad amsterdam. Per il mio compleanno mi ha anche fatto un pensiero. Una persona da passare a trovare anche solo per un saluto quando ritornerò ad Amsterdam.

Профиль пользователя Roxi
апрель 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Sophia
апрель 2016
Der Aufenthalt bei Yvonne war perfekt! Die Wohnung hatte alles was man braucht und auch unser Zimmer war sehr schön :) Yvonne hat uns bei allen geholfen und hat insgesamt das Gefühl gegeben, dass wir uns wie zu Hause fühlen können !wir kommen sehr sehr gerne wieder :)

Профиль пользователя Diego Camberos
апрель 2016
Yvonne fue súper educada y atenta, estuvo en contacto con nosotros desde antes de llegar, su casa es muy bonita y cómoda

Профиль пользователя Jonas
март 2016
We had a great experience staying with Yvonne. She had taken care of everything and it was very pleasant to be in her awesome apartment. She wasn't home much, but she seems like a wonderful person. The apartment is fairly close to the city center, so getting around by bus or feet was easy. I can highly recommend the place :)

Профиль пользователя Fred
март 2016
Yvonne made us feel very welcome. As soon as we walked into the apartment it felt like our home. I certainly reccomend going to stay with Yvonne because she was very welcoming and helpful when we needed to find things out, the apartment is in a very convinient location and she was very relaxed about everything! Thanks Yvonne, hopefully see you again soon.

Профиль пользователя Marco
январь 2016
My time spent by Yvonne was perfect. She wasn't at home but she provided me with all the info I needed to reach her flatmate; I enjoyed great chats and coffees in the morning with Andrew. Her room is cozy and ideal for one person or a couple who wants to stay in a calm and quiet part of Amsterdam. Concerning the location, the flat is a bit far from the centre if you go by feet but it only takes 5 minutes to the tram or bus, then in a couple of stops you can reach whatever you want. All in all everything was as described if not even better of the expectations! I can only fully recommend her! Ciao! :)

На сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Yvonne

Район

Похожие объявления