Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
ОСОБЕННОСТИ ЖИЛЬЯ
Сушильная машинаЭто один из немногих вариантов жилья в данном регионе, имеющих это удобство.

Жилье

Corvin Point Rooms and Apartments is a well run family hostel providing all types of accomodation such as dorm rooms, private rooms and apartments. We can accomodate 36 guests at the same time while all our rooms and apartments are in the same building in one place. Besides the different types of accomodation, we can offer a massive variety of additional services such as: bike rental, free walking tours in the city, boating on the river Danube, sightseeing tours both in Budapest and the country side, wine tasting, or caving under Budapest in exciting caves.
As we have been working in hostel business for more than 15 years our mission has never changed: Give our guests a real home, with full of new experience. So far many backpackers, groups, and couples have chosen us. We look forward to seeing you too!

The room:
This offer is a fully renovated private room for 2 people with the following services and amenities:
- own bathroom (toilet and shower inside the room)
- LCD TV with 72 multi-language channel
- minibar with icemaker
- optional aircondition (costs extra)
- free high speed WIFI internet connection
- free bed linen and towels
- fully equipped, large, common kitchen (equipped with dishwasher, electronic owen...etc.)
- free maps and different types of tickets are available at the reception

Удобства

Wi-Fi
Кухня
Сушильная машина
Кондиционер
Стиральная машина
Отопление

Правила дома

Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 23:00
Выезд до 11:00

Доступность

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Alena
Alena
Апрель 2018
Great location, good big room but it was very dirty.
Профиль пользователя Zoltan
Ответ от Zoltan:
Dear Alena! Thank you for the feedback! In fact we do have a new cleaning staff, but I do not think that was the reason why you gave us such a low rating for cleanliness. Unfortunately after 2-3 days of your stay we cannot investigate what exactly happened. The same cleaning staff cleaned the rest of our rooms on that day but other guests did not have any complain about the rooms. We do have 24/7 reception just on the ground floor still during the whole stay you did not mention at all if you have such a big issue with the room. In Corvin Point Rooms and Apartments we do offer more than 10 different rooms and apartments in the same building so I am pretty sure that we could have find a solution of your complain. I hope next time we will have the chance to welcome you again and I will personally check the room before your arrival. Best regards! Zoltan
Апрель 2018

У этого хозяина 8 отзывов о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Район

Хозяин Zoltan

Будапешт, ВенгрияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Zoltan
9 отзывов
3 рекомендации
Проверено
I'm lucky because I love my work. And this is the most important for me. Budapest is a great city and I meet so many interesting people from all over the World. I want to give them a real home, with full of new adventures during their stay. So far many backpackers, groups, and …
Языки: English, Français, Magyar
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления

Чем заняться рядом с этим жильем