Пропустить и перейти к тексту

Жилье

St-Cyr-Sur-Mer is about 35 km east of Marseille and is situated between Cassis and Bandol. It’s beautiful there (for swimming) from mid May until mid October...or even later, however the beaches are groomed from June to the end of August.
It’s a one bedroom apartment, (with sleeping space for two in living area and for two in bedroom) on the ground floor of a small building,situated within a 2 minute walk to the beach. It's charming, freshly re-done, very comfortable, well equipped, close to the beach, shops, and a good choice of restaurants. It's on a large bay with a very nice sandy beach and a long "promenade" (boardwalk) all the way along the beach.
Within a two minute walk there are shops, boutiques, restaurants, sailing school, diving school and boulodrome. It’s great for couples or families. There are very nice hikes into out of the way creeks too. The apartment is central and has easy access to the autoroute if you wanted to go off to visit Nice, Monaco, Aix, Avignon, Arles, Marseille or anywhere along the coast or in the country, for a day trip. Le Castellet, a very pretty hilltop fortified village is nearby,(has a famous crèperie and of course the Formula One racecar circuit), touristy but worth the visit....There are also Cassis et les Calanques, Bandol, La Ciotat, Sanary, and Six Fours which are very pretty costal villages.
****The apart is fully equipped and I'd supply all the linens, bedding, bath towels, kitchen equipement, tea towels, beach towels and mats, necessary staples like oil, vinegar, salt, pepper, spices, herbes, etc..... There’s good shopping in a big supermarket within walking distance, as well as in small shops within a 2 to 3 minute walk.

Here is a description of the apartment. There may be info you think of that is missing... If so, just ask!

SAINT CYR SUR MER (between Marseille and Toulon), Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur, FRANCE. The apartment is situated in the "quartier" of Les Lecques very close to the beach.

SITUATION:
Comfortable apartment, 200 - 300 metres ( less than a 2 minute walk) from fine sandy beach, sailing and diving schools, shopping, restaurants and summer animation.
Activities: swimming, sailing, wind surfing, diving, fishing, hiking....Golf course in the area.
Train station at about 2 Km

CHARACTERISTICS:
-Main floor apartment with back courtyard, for 2-4 people.
-electric heating
-Southern exposure
-3 rooms -1 bedroom, living-room, kitchen, veranda/dining-room (with large sliding bay window)
-Back courtyard (clothesline for drying laundry) with gas BBQ.

DESCRIPTION AND EQUIPMENT
-Bedroom with double bed, night table, lamps, armoire, dresser
-Bathroom with shower, sink, toilet, bidet, hair dryer.
-Living area with single day bed and (double) convertible sofa, armchair, Television, DVD Player, Radio/CD Player,
-Kitchen fully equipped with refrigerator/freezer, double gas cooker, combination micro-wave/traditional oven, coffee machine, toaster, washer (laundry), iron, vacuum cleaner.
-Veranda: dining area with cupboard, table and chairs.
-Back courtyard with clothes line and gas BBQ
-Supplies: Household linens, Beach towels and mats.
-Renovated 2008

Удобства

Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Телевизор
Стиральная машина

Правила дома

Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 10:00

Доступность

5 отзывов

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alina
AlinaАвгуст 2014
Our family travels a lot. We were very glad to meet Norma and Alan. We were pleasantly surprised by their warmth and attention to us. Our st…
Профиль пользователя Caroline
CarolineАвгуст 2018
appartement conforme à la description. Accueil chaleureux et propreté impeccable. Tout est prévu, même le matériel de plage. Emplacement idé…
Профиль пользователя Clarisse
ClarisseСентябрь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя Roger
RogerСентябрь 2016
The apartment was just perfect for us (a family of three). Great location. Norma and Alain were so welcoming and helpful. Recommended.
Профиль пользователя Laetitia
LaetitiaАвгуст 2016
Nous avons été accueillis par Norma et son mari un couple charmant qui nous ont fais visiter l appartement tres propre et tres tres bien equ…

Район

Хозяин Norma

Марсель, ФранцияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Norma
6 отзывов
Je suis d'origine Canadienne anglaise et mon mari est français, donc nous parlons les deux langues. Nous habitons à Marseille, France. I am an English Canadian...now French as well, and my husband is French, so we speak English and French. I have been living in Marseilles fo…
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления

Чем заняться рядом с этим жильем