Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Quiet, clean room 9km from Brisbane CBD in leafy suburb. Beautiful views of Mt Coot-tha, near Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary. 1 room avail. in 4 brd house w/- 1 other. Comfortable Double bed with built in robes, separate bathroom and toilet.

Жилье

A beautiful split level brick 4 bedroom home with exposed wooden floors and a private verandah at the back of the house looking out to Mt Coot-tha. There is lots of natural light with green leafy views out all of the windows. The garden has lots of trees and there is a bush block and parklands directly opposite with many different birds.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the room, the kitchen, the bathroom and separate toilet. Downstairs laundry dryer and washing machine and all common areas of the house. Guests can have breakfast on the verandah or at the breakfast bar. There is an espresso machine for our enjoyment and breakfast can be provided if you require. They can also use the dining room for meals and the living room to watch television, dvd, or listen to music. We have cable internet which is fast and reliable. We have Netflicks and PlayStation. There is a place for guests to work on their laptop or tablet.

Общение с гостями

I work weekends but otherwise live a quiet life and will be available before and after work and on weekdays. I'm usually out and about doing various activites so you will have plenty space. Interaction with others will be your choice.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 14:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 471 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 707 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6268 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия — гибкое

Please feel welcome as my guest. My Airbnb philosophy is not to provide my guests with a long list of rules. Treat my place as you would your own or like hotel/motel accommodation if you are on your holiday. If you don't want to wash, tidy, cook or clean up after yourself that is perfectly understandable and I am happy to provide cleaning services. There is to be no smoking cigarettes in the house or on the verandah, however you can smoke outside. The most important rule is to relax and enjoy yourself.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Chris
апрель 2017
Great value for money, you will have a good experience here.

Профиль пользователя Yuko
апрель 2017
Maggie was so nice. And she and other guests treated me with kindness. There were a lot trees around the house. It was crean,quiet.I was able to relax in big bed. I want to been there again!

Профиль пользователя Shannon
март 2017
Good value for money :) Clean, tidy and close to where we needed to be.

Профиль пользователя Will
декабрь 2016
Margaret is a wonderful host and her roommates are really nice Really good time there !

Профиль пользователя Pingan
ноябрь 2016
The host Margaret is a pretty nice lady, and I feel the room very comfortable. A very nice experience!

Профиль пользователя Cody
ноябрь 2016
Didn't actually meet Margaret, but her flat mates were friendly and helpful and helped me settle in. Room was fine, the bed was comfy. Nice quiet neighbourhood too.
Профиль пользователя Margaret
Ответ от Margaret:
Thanks mate. Hoping you'll return and I will get to meet you then. I get up early to row and then work late the day you came to stay but it's not always like that. Looking forward to your return. :-) Cheers Margie
ноябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Paul
январь 2016
Nice Host, nice room. Everything as promised. no problems. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you Margaret.
Профиль пользователя Margaret
Ответ от Margaret:
Thanks Paul and Kye for being such friendly and lovely guests. Thanks especially Paul for helping me with my car disaster. You were very kind and helpful.
январь 2016

У этого хозяина 80 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Fig Tree Pocket, АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Margaret

Friendly, easy going, clean and tidy.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления