Aerial view of house and olive groveDriveway to house

Отдельная комната

13 гостей

5 спален

10 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 13 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Olive Tree is situated in Ohoka, North Canterbury, New Zealand.
10 acres of land surround this beautiful home of 5 available bedrooms and 2 lounges. You can enjoy a walk in the farmlands surrounding the property of 1000 olive trees during your stay.

Жилье

A lovely big home on 10 acres of land. Expansive gardens and a 1000 olive tree grove. Newly decorated kitchen, two lounge/sitting areas with comfortable dining table. Our bedrooms have French-doors opening out onto a large decking area, offering private entrance to the property. Our living area includes a homely sitting room with a roaring fireplace. Children can play happily in the playground with trampoline and slide available. We have broadband access available for all guests and have excellent local knowledge of tourist activities. Outside barbecue, basketball hoop and small grassed soccer pitch.

Доступно гостям

Access to all areas of the house; Kitchen, Lounge, Dining area, Outside deck, Children's playground. If staying in bedroom with ensuit then other guests use Guest toilet and bathroom facilities. And there is extra toilet by the shed in the outside. So there are total 3 toilets include ensuit and 2 shower rooms. Open plan to all surrounding Olive Grove and expansive 10 acres of gardens.

Общение с гостями

My interaction with guests will be to greet you and make your stay comfortable.
Our resident permanent caretaker John Goode will be available to help you for any information you require, or assistance around the property.

Другие важные подробности

If needed we can arrange pickup from Christchurch Airport for a small fee. We are happy to accommodate any further needs you may have.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2.5
Спален: 5
Кровати: 10
Время прибытия: В любое время после 13:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 2181 / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 13:00

A degree of cleanliness and respect for others present on the property will be appreciated. Noise to a minimum please.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mieke
июль 2017
Soon was very easy to communicate with and provided lovely breakfast foods. The house was spacious, not too far away from the airport and town. The rooms were clean and had a heater which was nice. John the caretaker is very painful, he watches your every move and moans about everything. He lives in one of the rooms in the house. Other than that beautiful home, very good value. The fireplace would also be nice if some wood was provided!!!

Профиль пользователя Shuhei
март 2017
The house is spacial and awesome.

Профиль пользователя Stuart
февраль 2017
Good experience Many thanks to all

Профиль пользователя Jin
январь 2017
我们10人住,除了觉得洗手间少了,其他都很好。
Профиль пользователя Soon
Ответ от Soon:
您好,其实我们为客人准备了3间厕所,两间在室内,还有一间在室外,可能之前您未被告知。抱歉给您带来的不便!
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя Kevin
январь 2017
Lovely host and delicious Korea foods.

Профиль пользователя Kerrie
январь 2017
Soon is a wonderful host. The home is lovely and spacious and sunny. The option to have a fire if requested was also very pleasing. The breakfast selection was amazing. Lovely secluded and peaceful surroundings. Would book again for a large group.

Профиль пользователя Kirsty + Craig
декабрь 2016
We had a great stay. Was perfect location for us as we had a wedding just down the road, and also close to the airport.

У этого хозяина 48 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ohoka, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Soon

I was a secondary school teacher for many years in Korea. I have an energetic personality, am great with children, adolescents and entertaining adults.
I enjoy the outdoor nature very much as well as healthy foods.
My experience as a home-stay mother and teacher has taught me invaluable skills to appreciate people's needs in the hospitality sector.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления