1 BDR-Pool,Gym,Wifi next to BTS Skytrain Sukhumvit

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Diamond Sukhumvit conveniently located just within 300 m or about 5 minutes walk from the On Nut BTS Skytrain where you will find Tesco Lotus.

10 min away to Downtown Bangkok by BTS to where all the action is!

On site they have nice size pool, gym, sauna, parking, lobby, laundry room, etc.

Жилье

Nice one bedroom with nice furniture, one king size bed, cooking facilities, laundry, etc.

Доступно гостям

Have access to room, gym, sauna, pool,

Общение с гостями

I'll be available by distance to handle


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства
Кухня
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 716 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking inside, no parties,


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Fizz
январь 2016
Len's condo was beautiful. Although we didn't met him as he was away but his friend was there to assist during check-in and check-out. The condo is very good in terms of facilities and its representation as well as the location. It's honestly a 5 min. walk to BTS Onnut. The tesco lotus supermarket is also within walking distance and it has a coffee cum dry cleaning shop downstair where you can find great hot Mocha as I had almost everyday. The room is spacious and the host was reachable via social media easily. It was a great stay and would love to stay again in future.

Профиль пользователя Martial
январь 2016
Len was a great host, I enjoy the apartment and the location

Бангкок, ТаиландНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Len

In a nutshell, I live in Bangkok, 30, 5'10", dark hair and eyes, never married, no kids, originally from Canada, I have a bachelors degree in business from McGill University and I worked for an international recruitment firm in London, UK. I am warm, fun, ambitious, creative, I have a worldly charm, I am adventurous, easy to talk to, I love learning, I am stylish, I work out at the gym, play basketball, likes fine-dining, reading, movies, likes to travel around the world, enjoys good wine,enjoys making new friends.

Район

Похожие объявления