The apartment has nice big windows, that allows a lot of light to enter.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This perfect apartment for two (also suitable if you have a kid), has everything you'll need during your stay in Copenhagen. Located 500 meters from Valby st. where trains will take you to CPH center in 5 min. Busses right outside the front door.


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 1880 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

The apartment is in a nice, calm and safe area. Of course we expect that our guests behave nicely and clean up after themselves.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yan-Kay
май 2016
An amazing place in a great location. What a find! The apartment was like in the pictures. Anna Dea and Mathias went far and beyond hosting us. The place was immaculate clean and it had everything we could need. They wrote a great guide for us to know things that only Danes know. :) I would happily come back and/or recommend the place to family and friends. Thank you Dea and Mathias for allowing us to use your fabulous, chic and clean apartment. Yan-kay and Kuba

Профиль пользователя Rabea
февраль 2016
Wir haben uns bei Anna-Dea und Mathias super wohl gefühlt! Die Wohnung ist hell, groß und sehr stylisch eingerichtet und mit allem ausgestattet was man braucht. Sie ist schnell erreicht, direkt vor der Tür fährt ein Bus (ca. 15 Min. bis in die City). Zudem durften wir ihre Fahrräder leihen und konnten somit die Stadt wie echte Kopenhagener erkunden :) Außerdem hatten sie für uns einen Guide zusammen gestellt mit Must-Do's, darüber haben wir uns ganz besonders gefreut und konnten viele Tipps nutzen! Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert, wir würden ohne Vorbehalte sofort wieder buchen! Vielen lieben Dank!

Профиль пользователя Ivet
февраль 2016
Hello everyone. This place of Anna-Dea is a real nice, neat and happy place to live in while you are visiting Copenhagen. Due to their traveling, their father invited us in. He was open and helpful and easy to get in contact with. So when we come again, we will sure try to sleep here again. Thanks! Ivet
Профиль пользователя Anna-Dea
Ответ от Anna-Dea:
Thank you so much Ivet. Good to here that you liked you stay here. You and your boyfriend are always welcome back.
февраль 2016

Профиль пользователя Angela
февраль 2016
Abbiamo ricevuto un'ottima accoglienza come persone di famiglia. Buon quartiere, molto tranquillo; parcheggio sempre disponibile; ogni tipo di negozio nelle vicinanze. Il centro (abbastanza vicino) è raggiungibile con un autobus o con il treno locale I padroni di casa si sono premurati di lasciarci un promemoria con consigli su cosa fare, dove mangiare e cosa vedere. Il nostro soggiorno è stato senza problemi

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Anna-Dea

My name is Anna-Dea, I'm 22 years old and live in Copenhagen, the capital of Denmark, with my boyfriend Mathias, who is also 22 years old.

We bought our apartment 2,5 years ago and have loved it here ever since. None of us have lived in Valby (an area of Copenhagen) before, but it's really growing on us. I love the small cafées, the green areas, the old buildings and the flea markets every weekend - even when it's freezing outside. In Valby there is all you need -supermarkeds just around the corner, restaurants, library etc.

We know Copenhagen very well. I've lived in Østerbro, Nørrebro, Amager, Christianshavn and Indre By, and we both work in other areas than Valby.
Right now, Mathias works as a drummer for her Royal Highness Margrethe II but eventually hopes to become an actor. For me, I will start my education at Copenhagen University this summer.

In our spear time we like being creative. I like drawing, Mathias like playing music, he plays the drums, guitar and sings. We love exploring new things, like contries, musicians, movies or restaurants.

We are responsible people who always makes sure that our home is clean and nice. It's very important for me to have a presentable home.
You will be so welcome at our home and we would love to guide you to the best places of Copenhagen.

Языки: Dansk, English
Похожие объявления