Two single beds with extra mattressComfy lounge with X Box . Lounge converts to extra bed
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My home has two bedrooms plus a fold out couch. Its 400 metres to the beach, walking distance to shopping centre and supermarket, lots of buses 5 mins away. BBQ area and garden suitable for families.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя BelindaBelinda — SuperHost.
январь 2016
Good little apartment in a good location. Julie did her best to help from afar while on holiday, as unfortunately the cleaner she organised hadn't arrived with clean linen. Easy access to unit and 7 minute walk to the beach. Good little spot to stay & we'd be happy to go back again.

Профиль пользователя Melissa
январь 2016
Communication with host (prior and during stay) was efficient and brilliant. Check in and check out was easy and hassle-free. Street location was easy to find with accurate description of the property's contents and photos accurately revealed the property. A lovely quiet street, close to the beach and close to local shops. It was handy to have access to non-perishable food items (eg cooking oil, butter, cling wrap, shower gel). Simple accommodation yet a great 'home away from home'.

Профиль пользователя Anna PaulaAnna Paula — SuperHost.
январь 2016
Julie's place is great. We stayed for 4 nights and we simply felt like home, but on holidays =) There was a fireplace at the back and a trampoline for the kids. Shops are very close and beach is just a few blocks away. Main bedroom has a beautiful view to Maroubra beach, best spot to see the ocean! Although we haven't seen Julie personally, communication was very easy and she left a few tips to make our lives easier. Highly recommended!!!

На сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Julie

I am a well travelled mature woman and love using AirBNB to meet local people and see how they live. Much more personal that a hotel!

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления