Backyard seating area for enjoying the Portland sunView of bathroom and separate shower. Individual kitchenette includes sink, refrigerator, 2-burner stove, dishes, silverware, pots, and pans.

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

студия

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The cottage is a small studio with a queen bed, kitchenette with a two-burner stove, sink, and mini-fridge. We have some dishes and pots and pans provided, as well as a French less and coffee. There is a small single-stall shower and a toilet. Very cute, and cozy! The space is private and quiet in a great neighborhood with free public street parking.

Жилье

The cottage is yours during your stay, no one else will have access to it. The backyard space is available to you, and we use it often for BBQs, chatting, reading, and relaxing so it's a shared space.

Доступно гостям

Access to stove, refrigerator, patio area.

Общение с гостями

We are around, but often busy. We usually get to meet and hang out with guests in passing, but you can decide how much interaction you want.

Номер лицензии или регистрационный номер

16-135233-HO
Подробнее об этом номере

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Please be respectful of neighbors and neighborhood.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

135 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anna
сентябрь 2017
Great space, good price, convenient location, pleasant hosts.

Профиль пользователя Mickie
сентябрь 2017
The cottage was easy to find and just as described. It's a perfect base for exploring Portland. The neighborhood is quiet but only about a ten minute walk from Mississippi street with all of the fun food and drink places there. We got to meet our hosts and see their beautiful little girl on our last night there. Super nice people. They have put a lot of cool personal touches in the cottage and the garden outside is beautiful and a nice place to sit in the evenings. Thank you Maggie!

Профиль пользователя Brian
сентябрь 2017
The space is wonderful, well decorated and has all amenities you'd want out of it. Maggie has put lots of effort into the details in making sure you have everything you need. A wonderful place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Shanna
сентябрь 2017
Maggie's place is so cute and in an awesome location. The neighborhood is quiet, but within a 10 min walk to the popular Mississippi ave area. The Max light rail is close and only a couple of stops to downtown. If you're looking for a cozy place to base your Portland adventures, look no further!

Профиль пользователя Sarah
август 2017
Our stay was great! The cottage was really cute and in a great location. Maggie and her family were very nice when we ran into them, and overall it was a great stay.

Профиль пользователя Ji Eun (Jamie)
август 2017
This is a great little cottage with all the amenities tucked neatly into a sunny, cozy but airy space. I enjoyed sitting outside in the backyard and walking for 10 minutes to get to Mississippi Avenue, where there is great food, cafes and stores.

Профиль пользователя Charlotte
август 2017
Maggie's place is very well located in a peaceful neighborhood. The cottage is cute and has everything you need in it. Going to Portland is really simple with the yellow line ( ~2 min walk). There are a lot of bars and restaurants in the great Mississippi avenue ( ~10 min walk). Parking is easy if you have a car and want to escape the city, as well. My husband and I will definitely recommend Maggie's place and hope to come back one day, for sure!

Портленд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя MaggieMaggie — SuperHost.

I live in Portland, OR with my husband, our dog, and our lovely cat. We love running, coffee, wine, family and friends. I enjoy traveling to favorite spots around the country, and of course, exploring new areas! I grew up in Denver, so I love the outdoors and craft beer.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления