2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

House: Clean, New, Modern, Quite, Safe. 10Km from the City. Golf course, Tennis courts, bus stop & shops walking distance!!

Rooms: Contains one queen size bed with desk and ample wardrobe space. Two windows face the quite street and bring in ample light. We provide you with clean linen & towels as well.

Living area: You are welcome to use the upstairs living area which we never use. It comprises of ample seating, and TV set.

Bathroom: Share with one other person

Kitchen: Breakfast can be provided or use of kitchen for extra charge

Backyard: Beautiful clean oasis which we are happy to share.

Parking: Ample street parking
Public Transport: 15 mins bus ride from the city. Buses 301 & 305 drop you two blocks from the home.
Wireless Internet provided.

If you choose to apply for these rooms: please tell us, your age, purpose in Melbourne, and approximately what your daily in and out hours might look like.

Note: There is a 5 year old fun loving dog who lives with us and is part of our family.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen, backyard, upstairs lounge. We'd like you to feel comfortable so please just ask for anything that you need.

Общение с гостями

As much as the guest wants.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1039 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Prefence would be given females or a couple

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя RosalindRosalind — SuperHost.
сентябрь 2015
I was visiting Melbourne to spend time with my son and daughter-in-law and their new baby but I needed accommodation. I was very pleased to find Manju’s house only 20 minutes walk away. Manju was a kind host and her lovely house is spacious and the bed very comfortable. Being able to watch tv upstairs was a bonus too. The house is in a pleasant neighbourhood and only a short walk to the bus stop. The bus takes a fast route into the city on the freeway which was a nice surprise.

Профиль пользователя KarynKaryn — SuperHost.
декабрь 2014
This was my first time using airbnb and it was great. I was going to a party in an area that didn't have much accommodation around and which was booked being Xmas anyway (and I would have needed to get a cab too) - so it was great to find a room within walking distance. Manju the host was lovely and the room was as described. A very pleasant and easy experience as a whole.

Профиль пользователя Michelle
февраль 2013
A beautiful house in a lovely quiet neighbourhood, which was only a 5 minute walk to our seminar venue at the Manningham Hotel.Nice parks around for a quick morning walk, buses & shops only a block away. Rate very reasonable too. Manju is a lovely lady who made me feel most welcome & comfortable. Will definitely stay again! I also recommend Doncaster Shopping Town - WOW.

Профиль пользователя Miriam
май 2011
Very hospitable, much appreciated.

На сайте с август 2009
Профиль пользователя Manju

About us: We are an East Indian couple in our sixties who are established in Melbourne for over 30 years. We have three children who have now moved out and have found ourselves with spare bedrooms. We have had many guests living with us in the past (mostly students and academics). We work part time and spend the rest of the time socializing, playing scrabble and chess.
This is a quite house and perfect for someone who wants to live in a green lush and safe neighborhood which is still close to the city.
You: Must be a clean and respectful individual. We are happy to accommodate academics for longer term period.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления