View from the balcony at nightLiving room

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are sub-renting from the 23/12 to the 01/01 our double bedroom in a 2 bedrooms flat located in Liverpool Street. The other bedroom (roommate) will de empty from the 24/12 to the 31/12 so you will mostly have the flat for yourself.

Жилье

Our flat is pretty cosy and clean.

We have a large living room opened on the kitchen area. The sofa is pretty big and comfortable so you can enjoy watching TV. You also have a direct access on the balcony from here, which has an amazing view on the city of London (as we are on the 13th floor). The kitchen has all the device you need, even a dishwasher, a washing machine and a dryer.

The double bedroom you'll be sleeping in is quite big and comfortable. We have a double bed, a desk and a big closet. You will find everything you need in there.

The bathroom is clean and you can enjoy having a hot bath. It's just in front of the bedroom door so it's almost like an en-suite.

Доступно гостям

You can go wherever you want in the flat, except for my roommate's bedroom who does not want to sub-rent her room while she's not here.

Общение с гостями

Well, as I explained, you will be alone in the flat from the 24 to the 31, so there is only the nights of the 23 and the 31 where you will have to share the flat with my very nice and respectful roommate.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Сушильная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

About the rules, nothing very special. The cat will be living with you during your time (you don't have to taking care of her, we'll be paying someone to do it, though she loves hugs). You can not smoke in the flat but we have a balcony and you can go there. And just basically, be respectful with the place and our stuff, that's all :-)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лион, ФранцияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Pauline

3 french people
2 men (58 and 18 years old) & 1 woman of 20 years old (father & children)

Район

Похожие объявления