The showerThe sink space

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A large en-suit in a tastefully furnished and serviced apartment in the Kilimani area. WiFi, pool, gym, lift and garden. If you love green environment this is where to be. Close to a number of shopping malls and restaurants.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Спортзал
Домофон

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя NicoleNicole — SuperHost.
август 2017
The host was there to welcome me and she left right after she showed me the room. Spacious and clean place.
Профиль пользователя WamuyuWamuyu — SuperHost.
Ответ от Wamuyu:
Am sorry i did not spend enough time with you. Was one of those days that life sends you a hand that is not so accommodating in everything i want and i ended up disappointing you. Am really sorry and if i ever get a chance, i will make it up to you Nicole. I found you such a wonderful soul and in between my hectic day thought, being in Nairobi for only one night and in transit, you would have needed some rest. I hope all is well with you and you can find it in your heart to forgive me. Regards, Wamuyu
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Timothy
апрель 2017
Wamuyu's place was great as always. She is very flexible, super responsive and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend her place for visitors to Nairobi!

У этого хозяина 42 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с октябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя WamuyuWamuyu — SuperHost.

My name is Wamuyu. There is so much to say about me. One thing is constant though, “am a throttle queen”. I love the sound and the feel of the roaring bike engine under me. I am currently riding a classic 400cc bike.
Born and brought up in the country side and moved to the city 20 years ago. I have both the countryside and city life experience which I call an awesome culture mix. I have hosted for the past 4 years and lived with people from over 22 countries and counting. I love and enjoy hosting. If you ride, you are welcome to bikers community here. Live and ride with me.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления