Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Good morning :)A cozy house, sorrounded by nature.
Cottage in the sky+ Car (Jeep)
5 гостей
студия
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
5 гостей
студия
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to my cottage close to the sky. For those who seek a full nature experience and yet to remain close enough (10 minutes away) to Lagoa's center, this is an amazing option!

What's included? A Car, Bedding, Transfer, Internet (wi-fi).

Жилье

This house is my family's life project.

The cottage was built over 30 ago, in a wooden, rustic and full of windows style. It is situated in the middle of a preserved area, 100 meters above sea level, facing the eastern side of the island. Some of the pictures show the sun rise!

Since we are in the middle of a preservation area, there is a lot of contact with nature: here we see admidst the virgin forest animals such as monkeys, blue jackdaws, tucanoes, lizards and graxains (some sort of brazilian fox). Our water comes from a waterfall situated a few kilometers above the house.. There is no TV in the house, since purpose of the space is to bond with nature, relax and escape from routine.

Security-wise, there is a housekeeper and her family living in the same land without compromising privacy. The house is close to town, and there easy access to drugstores, fish markets, gas stations and supermarkets at up to 10 min away by car.

As for the mean of transportation, my jeep, a Mitsubishi Pajero TR4 is included beacuse it is necessary to acces the house with more convenience. If I were you, I would use it to visit all 42 beachs in the island as well!!

You will find in the wouse: a fully equiped kitchen, a barbecue place with accessories needed, bedding, towels, mattresses (we own five extra), hammoks, a washing machine, a pizza oven and everything you might normally need.

Доступно гостям

You have access to all the house, the car, the pool and to the trek to Costa da Lagoa, in case you want to venture yourself!

Общение с гостями

Me, my father (Manoel) and the housekeeper are available 24h to help you with everything.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Шампунь
Камин
Подходит для детей/семей
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1865 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 16784 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать Queen Size, 2 дивана, 3 матраса на полу
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Lloyd
февраль 2016
100% Awesome!!! Fernando was an amazing host and a very helpful person. He took the time to come and meet us and gave us valuable information about the local area. His communication before, during and even after our stay was fantastic. He spoke very good english and gave us total freedom in his family home. The property was incredible! It really is a "A Cottage Paradise In The Sky". From the driveway leading up to the cottage to the spectacular views that await you, it is just amazing! It is removed from the busy area of Barra Da Lagoa and just pure serenity. The 4x4 jeep that Fernando provides with the accommodation is invaluable! We were able to use it to go everywhere, every day and gave us total freedom. The private pool was very clean and we even had our own housekeeper, Neide who was soooo sweet that we even brought us fruit  in the morning and freshly baked bread. She cleaned our cottage regularly and even washed our clothes. Being backed onto a national park provided a perfect environment for the local flora and fauna. 'Floripa' the giant banyan tree in the driveway is well worth spending time with and even climbing. Thank you soooo much Fernando for being such an awesome host and cool guy. You and your family cottage made our stay in Floripa one of the highlights of our time in Brasil. Muito Obrigado Irmão! Abraço  100% impressionante !!! Fernando foi um incrível host e uma pessoa super útil. Ele tomou o tempo para vir conhecer-nos e nos deu informações valiosas sobre o local. Sua comunicação durante e mesmo depois de a estadia foi fantástica. Ele fala muito bem Inglês e nos deu total liberdade na casa de sua família. A propriedade foi um " paraiso no ceu ". A partir da entrada que leva até a casa de campo para as vistas espectaculares que esperam por você, é apenas incrível! Ele é removido da área movimentada da Barra da Lagoa e apenas pura paz e serenidade. O jipe 4x4 que Fernando fornece com o alojamento é inestimável! Fomos capazes de usá-lo para ir em todos os lugares, todos os dias e nos deu liberdade total. A piscina sempre muito limpa e nos disponibilizou a nossa empregada, Neide que foi muuuuito doce que nos trouxe frutas pela manhã e pão caseiro fresquinho delicioso. Ela limpou a nossa casa regularmente e até mesmo lavou e cuidou das nossas roupas. Um parque nacional, desde um ambiente perfeito para a flora e fauna locais. "Floripa" a figueira gigante na entrada vale a pena passar tempo com e até mesmo subir. MUUUUUITOOO obrigado Fernando por ser um anfitrião tão impressionante e gente finissima. Você e sua casa familiar foram o destaque da nossa estadia em Floripa e tambem um dos destaques do nosso tempo no Brasil. Muito Obrigado Irmão! Abraço

Профиль пользователя Renan
январь 2016
O Fernando nos recebeu muito bem e nos deu suporte e atenção em tudo o que precisávamos. A casa é incrível e a vista melhor ainda. Recomendo para fazer uma festa entre amigos ou curtir a ilha de boa, pois a casa é bem aconchegante. :)

Флорианополис, БразилияНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Fernando

Hi there! My name is Fernando, I was born and raised here in the island.

I am an outdoorsy person, lively and easy going. My hobbies are climbing, surfing, cycling, hiking and motorcycle travelling.
Currently I am doing my masters degree at the Federal University of Santa Catarina. As a Material's Engineer I've been working with biomaterials trying to heal some people :)

My parents also live in Florianópolis, but at the city center. My mom is a Professor at the Federal University of Santa Catarina and my dad is an agronomist engineer (already retired). I've also got one older brother and one younger sister!

Hoping to see you soon!

Fernando

Языки: English, Français, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления