Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Mary Luna 1 is a cozy apartment, steps away from the Adriatic Sea.
Having 2 bedrooms, it can accommodate up to 5 persons.
Surrounded by green environment, it is a perfect place to relax and enjoy a self prepared meal with a glass of Croatian wine!


Unit size: 45m2 + 60m2 terraces
Ground floor

2 Bedrooms: one bedroom with 1 double + 1 sofa bed for 1 person, the other bedroom has 2 single beds (can be placed together to make a double bed)
1 Bathroom: shower, hairdryer
1 Kitchen: kitchen utensils, cutlery, microwave oven, refrigerator, stove, oven, coffee maker, toaster
1 Dining room: table and chairs

1 private terrace with garden view, size 10m2
2 shared terraces; one with sea & garden view (30m2) and the other with garden view (20m2)
Terrace equipment: table and chairs, sunshade, natural shade, deck-chairs

TV SAT, radio, air conditioning (kitchen/dining room), internet access- free of charge, iron, washing machine (shared), towels, linen, changing towels & linen

Доступно гостям

Outdoor facilities:
Outdoor barbecue, car access, private parking, garage, garden, outdoor shower, mooring (on request chargeable)

Общение с гостями

Owner lives in the same building and is available for any assistance

Другие важные подробности

The apartment is located in a child friendly environment.

Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 5
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Бесплатная парковка

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 997 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00


Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Lars
июнь 2016
Very disappointed. The apartment was not clean and smelled of mildew. There was no living room, only a kitchen with a small tv in addition to the bedrooms and bathroom. I was fooled by the pictures wich made the place seem much nicer than it was. On top of that, the main picture in the listing was not from the balcony of the apartment we rented.
Профиль пользователя Online Croatia
Ответ от Online Croatia:
Dear Mr. Olaussen, Thank you for your review and we are sorry your experience was not positive. We regret that you have not contacted us upon arrival or any time during your stay, as we would have gladly assisted in solving any issues. Regretfully, now there is not much we can do. In reference to the above, we must point out that the apartment does not have a living room. In the description of the apartment and in the pictures of the apartment it is visible that there is no living room and that the TV is located in the kitchen/dining area. The description of the apartment is also stating that there are altogether 3 terraces at your disposal; 1 private terrace with garden view (size 10m2) & 2 shared terraces one with sea & garden view (30m2) and the other with garden view (20m2). I am sorry that you have misunderstood the description and regret that you did not contact us during your stay. We do hope that in spite of the above, that you had a nice holiday in Croatia! Thank you, best regards, Maria
июнь 2016

У этого хозяина 155 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Дубровник, ХорватияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Online Croatia

We are a young and enthusiastic team working in the travel industry for 8 years. We will help you find a perfect apartment in Croatia!
We all love to travel and always book private apartments, therefore we know what is important to our customers!

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня


Похожие объявления