part  of sittingroonbedroom with twin beds
Mistletoe cottage: self contained
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Charming peaceful cottage set in 4 acres of land. Perfect for relaxing and relieving stress, the cottage is a part of a 500 year old building. Overlooking Chilham Castle Park and nestling in a Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

Жилье

Children must be 12 years of age and over to stay in Mistletoe.
Ground floor: entrance to living room, oak beams and inglenook fireplace (views of front garden); separate kitchen/dining area (views of garden), through to lobby then bathroom; back door to own large private garden – stairs to
First floor: small lobby under eaves which can be used as single bedroom (views of garden); through to twin bedded room (fabulous views of Chilham Castle Park)
Please note: the wooden stairs are steep and narrow – unsuitable for children under 12 or the infirm.

Доступно гостям

Mistletoe cottage has a pretty private garden with garden table, chairs and a Luteyns hardwood bench

Общение с гостями

I am often away so unable to offer personal hospitality but always contactable via my mobile phone or email. My housekeeper and gardener/handyman live nearby; they are very helpful and happy to deal with any practical or other issues if they arise. I also leave a lot of useful local information for guests (including of course, my mobile and email details).


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1213 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2022 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8087 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00

No Pets and no smoking please.


Отмены

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 11 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Chilham, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Helen

I am a retired lawyer (barrister) now an artist and an academic teaching art theory. Developing new art projects takes me to unusual (from a tourist perspective countries) like Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan or Azerbaijan. I enjoy good wine and quality food. I travel usually by car and that included drives from UK to the boarder with China, staying in airbnb places or camping on a side of the road. I love classical music.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления