Hanover house - Rent over Christmas

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We're away over Christmas so would like to rent out our 2 bed house in colourful Hanover, Brighton. It's 2 bedrooms - 1 large double, 1 small double, open plan lounge/dining w. 4 seater table, kitchen and small garden - Min stay 4 nts.

Жилье

Quirky house in the heart of Hanover, Brighton - 10-15 mins walk to the Laines, Seafront and the Station.

Fresh sheets and towels provided!

We're a couple of minutes walk from queens park, with a kids play area, dog park and lake.

We live next door to an Italian convenience store, which sells all the essentials!

Общение с гостями

We'll be outside of Brighton, but are always available on the phone.

Другие важные подробности

We've recently moved into the house over the summer and are slowly turning it into our ideal home - The windows have been replaced, which has left some areas needing a lick of paint! Please forgive any small aesthetic eyesores - it's a work in progress for us :)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2001 р
Цена на выходные 8804 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Dogs allowed - We have a small garden. No smoking inside the house.

We live in a pretty quiet environment and would appreciate loud music / TV turned down after 11pm

We have a dishwasher, so it's pretty easy to keep the kitchen tidy.

Heating and hot water must be turned off after use!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Брайтон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Ellen

Район

Похожие объявления