Twin beds with quality linen and towelsThe courtyard garden with sandstone paving, designed by my sister
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Artist's colourful townhouse, welcoming and quiet with "very comfortable beds". Great central location near the railway station, city centre, shops, cafes, pubs, restaurants. The railway station is 5 mins walk and the city centre is 20 mins walk. Trains take one hour to London Waterloo. I offer a delicious continental breakfast as an optional extra for £5 per day. There is free parking in The Close 10pm-8am plus i rent a space on my driveway for £5 per day. I look forward to welcoming you.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 971 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 809 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома

Please be respectful of a quiet home, no loud music, no pets, strictly no smoking indoors, but ok to smoke outside. No heavy drinking in the house. Please do not bring friends into the house without asking first. Please respect the check in and check out times to allow for cleaning and room preparation. Check in is from 4pm and check out is 10am, unless agreed otherwise. This airbnb is designed for people who are generally out during the daytime between 10am-4pm, as we work from home and need the house spaces during the daytime for work.
Please let me know in advance if you wish to book a car space on the driveway and if you would like breakfast.
The only reason why I say the house is not child friendly for young children is because there are 2 flights of stairs without stair gates, so this is at your own risk.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

73 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Charlie
сентябрь 2017
Very close to the restaurant and venue we were visiting in Winchester. Victoria and her partner were very welcoming.

Профиль пользователя Pankaj
сентябрь 2017
Nice place to stay and had a great time and breakfast.

Профиль пользователя Chris
сентябрь 2017
As described

Профиль пользователя Tick
сентябрь 2017
Victoria's place was near to the station, comfortable and just what we needed before tackling the South Downs Way. Victoria was a friendly host before and during our trip with recommendations on where to eat locally and a tasty breakfast. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Michael
сентябрь 2017
A warm welcome with all the creature comforts.

Профиль пользователя Gavin
август 2017
Fantastic hospitality that was second to none, extremely welcoming and the breakfast was an absolute steal as an add on, you could not find better value. Cannot recommend enough to stay here!
Профиль пользователя Victoria
Ответ от Victoria:
Thanks Gavin, it was my pleasure, i hope to see you again. Victoria
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Lee
август 2017
Had a very relaxing stay in Victoria's home. Room very comfortable and quiet with bathroom next door. Victoria is a very welcoming host and we had some great conversations over breakfast. I will return next time I am in Winchester for sure

У этого хозяина 29 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Винчестер, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Victoria

I am Irish from Dublin, and have lived in England most of my life. I am an artist and love being creative with drawing, painting, sewing, cooking, gardening, interior design. I love travelling and have lived in Ireland, England, Malaysia, France, Australia. I have trekked in Nepal and Peru and love being in nature and in the mountains.
I love Thai food, eating out and fine dining! My life motto is "Live life as if its your only one!" and "Have nothing in your house that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful" (William Morris). In Dec 2015 I gave up my office career of 30 years to become a working travelling artist and have a website maisonartsoleil. Come and visit me!

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления