3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The bedroom comes with a very comfortable double-standard full size bed and a small night table in each side of it plus a wall closet. It is a very simple and cozy room in a shared two bedroom, one bathroom apartment.

Доступно гостям

Walking distance to metro rail station and to coconut grove restaurants and shopping centers. Milan's supermarket is a few blocks away.

Общение с гостями

I'm pretty busy in general. :)


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 598 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 16%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Выезд до 14:00

I don't have or cook animal products at home, if you'd like to make anything animal related in the kitchen, please just make sure you leave everything clean when you are done.
I don't walk in with shoes:)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

34 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sujata
август 2017
Carmens apartment is very pretty and located just 2 blocks from the beautiful bay. Carmen is a lovely person and very helpful.

Профиль пользователя Ann
декабрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя IqbalIqbal — SuperHost.
декабрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Jose
декабрь 2016
Great location, she was busy during the day but she detailed explained the way to get in there. It got a few places of interest at walking distance. It is exactly as advertised.

Профиль пользователя Skye
декабрь 2016
Carmen is an absolute sweetheart. She has a warm and welcoming soul. My bed was comfy and everything is clean. I would definitely stay there again. She's very easy going and now became one of my friends. I love her!

Профиль пользователя Marie
ноябрь 2016
Staying in this lovely apartement with Carmen was a really great expercience ! I woud defenitly rent it again and I recommend it highy!

Профиль пользователя Tami
октябрь 2016
Carmen was great, very helpful and responsive. She even made me a video to help me find her apartment because she wouldn't be around when I arrived. I look forward to staying there the next time I'm in Miami!

Майами, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Carmen

I'm a full time Yoga instructor, vegan and Sociology student. I live in a small two bedroom, one bathroom apartment. Your room will be the largest one :)
I love art, sports and animals. I practice meditation and my little home is my sanctuary. I don't walk in with shoes and I don't have any animal product at home.
I'll be happy to host you!

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 33%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления