Common living room open to house guests.Common living area open to house guests.

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This private room has a relatively new carpet, queen size bed, small desk, 2 closets, and a love sofa. A sliding glass door provides direct access to the back yard and small patio. A full bath is attached to the bedroom for complete privacy in my home.

Жилье

I am currently preparing to move out of my home so I am thinning out furniture and packing up items I don't use everyday. I'll only be taking booking through the middle of April and then this space will no longer be available through my ownership. Hope to see/meet you soon.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Our home is your home. Treat it with respect while you are here and you are welcome back anytime! Just a few a basics; absolutely NO Smoking on premises, indoors or out...I do have a medium sized dog on the premises so it is important you like dogs. She is an amazing Golden Retriever. If you have questions, or concerns just ask and chances are we can work it out. Thanks for your interest in staying here. We do reserve the right to cancel your reservation if you have negative feedback or have not been verified by AirBnB. RESPECTFULLY, BOTH PARTIES - you and I - have the right to cancel without penalty, if one party is uncomfortable with the circumstances.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Olivia
апрель 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this home. David was very friendly and welcoming. it was a little dark outside the property which might be an issue for some people or if you're a solo female traveler late at night. The neighborhood itself did seem very safe, however. The wifi was quite a bit slow, but we weren't home often, anyways. Expect for it to buffer a lot when streaming music or videos which was a con. However, The place was very clean which we appreciated very much. There was also no bathtub in our particular room, just a shower. Didn't both me so much, but my roommate felt like it could be an issue for someone needing to shave. There may be a bathtub in another bathroom on the property. I would stay here again.

Профиль пользователя DoraDora — SuperHost.
март 2017
Clean, comfy and convenient! Thanks David!

Профиль пользователя Hisham
март 2017
It was a great stay with David, Great communication, beautiful, clean, safe and spacious place, very quite and very close from Down town, David is a great house that you cant help but be friends with. I highly recommend staying with David

Профиль пользователя 유정
март 2017
David is a very friendly man and his dog as well! We enjoyed the stay very much.

Профиль пользователя Jensen
март 2017
Very friendly and generous host!

Профиль пользователя Felicia
март 2017
Very courteous host. Home had a warm and cozy feeling. Appreciated access to kitchen and food items available to be able to prepare breakfast. Thank You for making your home available at a affordable rate!

Профиль пользователя Ken
август 2016
Great host. Everything as advertised. 5 stars!

Сан-Антонио, Техас, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя DavidDavid — SuperHost.

I am an entrepreneur, photographer and videographer with a deep passion for the arts and creative communities. I love to roadtrip and spend time working with others to create marketing strategies and media to support their goals. I currently spend most of my time in Austin, San Antonio and the Texas Hill Country.

Район

Похожие объявления