Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Living Room overlooking parkKitchen
Great London 3 Bedroom Apartment
Great London 3 Bedroom Apartment
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hammersmith + Fulham. Easy walk to transport links.

Newly Renovated 3 Bedroom Apartment. Separate Kitchen + Living Room. Shower + Bath.

Accommodates upto 10 people. Sofa Bed + Futon both fold out in Living Room.

Directly opposite Lillie Road Park.

Жилье

Situated in quiet apartment block in SW6. Directly opposite open, green community park and children's play ground and recreational courts. Bus stop outside the front door and 3x underground tube stations all within 5-10min walk.

Food and other amenities 1-2 min walk in both directions.

Newly renovated 3 Bedroom Apartment. Separate Kitchen and Living Room. Bathroom with shower/bath. Heating in all rooms. Spacious living room with extremely comfortable Futon and Sofa Bed which both pull out to accommodate further guests.

Доступно гостям

We will be away, but still contactable, over the Christmas and New Year's period so you will have the entire apartment to yourself.

Общение с гостями

Will be here to help check in and answer any questions etc on arrival if arriving on the 23rd or 24th of December. After this time we will be available to speak over the phone at any time if needed throughout your stay.

Другие важные подробности

We can arrange for our regular cleaner to come at some stage throughout your stay if staying longer than 1 week and wanted/needed.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Цены
Плата за уборку 2027 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома

We attempt to remove all shoes when entering the front door to keep the carpets as clean as possible. All cleaning products will be supplied in case of food/drink spills or water/mud walked into the house.

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Cristina
январь 2016
Luke was a good host. We found the place in order, as the pictures showed. He helped with the arrival and the apartment is ok for some days. Bedrooms were fine and beds comfortable Bathroom a bit old fashioned but shower was great. Good location near supermarket and some restaurants. Not a fancy neighbourhood, but very family type. Easy to access by bus to the train station. It is not far from the station to walk if you are not slow and lazy. Very good kitchen with washing machine. In general, good staying and very well described as in the website.

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Luke

Район

Похожие объявления