Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I love to share my coastal apartment with travellers from all over the world. The room comes with a double bed and plenty of space in the cupboards. 2min to the beach with good access to the bus to the city. Looking forward to meet you


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 19:00
Время выезда: 20:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 333 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 714 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rory
август 2017
Good value for money

Профиль пользователя Vanessa
февраль 2017
So from closing the door on a 2nd floor apartment to getting sand on your feet at the beach was 4 minutes! This included walking past some great cafes; so a pretty ideal location. Daniel's place had 2 rooms, his that we used and a full time flat mate. Our room was a good size, Daniel had provided both bath and beach towels. Good sized comfortable bed, shared very clean bathroom. We didn't use the kitchen but had been invited to do so, it looked very well equipped. Up the road is the famous 3 blue ducks restaurant/cafe with a fantastic bakery and few other cafes. Bus stops to the city very close. Walk along the coastal footpath to Bondi, takes about 20 mins. Bronte is a quiet suburb with great amenities. It has a beachside park, beach swim and surf area, safe sea swim hole and a free salt water swimming pool.

Профиль пользователя Brigitte
январь 2017
Emplacement idéal à 2' de la mer Logement confort Accueil parfait

Профиль пользователя Andrey, Kate And Eugene
февраль 2016
The room itself was nice, but dirty, therefore, we need to clean it up by ourselves. However, location was good, very close to the beach and bus stop.

Профиль пользователя GaryGary — SuperHost.
февраль 2016
Daniel was there to greet us when we arrived. The neighborhood is great. It's a short walk to Bronte Beach and the park, and access to other parts of Sydney is pretty easy. We liked being able to hear the waves at night and hearing the neighborhood birds. It stayed warm at night as is the nature of Sydney in the summertime.

Профиль пользователя Melody
январь 2016
Daniel's appartment is great! Very close to the beach, cafés and bus stop. We felt like home the day we arrived. Daniel made everything very easy for us to enjoy our stay. And thanks to him now we can understand Cricket ;) Thanks a lot!

Профиль пользователя Ea Bagus
декабрь 2015
Daniel is a nice guy, he send us precise direction to find his place and there was a friend of him waiting for us with the key of the house, the house is well located at few steps from Bronte beach, and is well connected with the public transport. the house is nice and clean, The kitchen is very well equipped and there is a big flat tv in the living room. The bedroom is not big and a bit hot in this season, the mattress is comfortable and there is a big cabinet. We recommend this place for the great value and for the perfect location.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Daniel

I am a professional, open-minded and interested person which loves traveling, connecting with people and food:)

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления