Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Dining/Sitting AreaKitchen and door to Laundry Room
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private Furnished Room and Bath near Emory, CDC and Dekalb Medical. Ideal for medical students, visiting professors, professionals seeking a place for a few weeks to a few months. 6 Miles from Capital Building - for those here during Legislature.

Жилье

Private Bedroom with attached Private Bathroom in my home.

This is for a single guest, for duration of 1 month minimum to 6 months maximum. I have some flexibility on exact duration.

The house has a large living room, dining room w sitting area, kitchen with bar, front porch, side porch and large back yard for you to enjoy. Please feel free to use the kitchen for meals or I can tell you about the great restaurants in the area…several are just 4 blocks walking distance (for example : (Universal Joint Restaurant or Kavarna Coffee Chop at East Lake and Oakview Rd Intersection)

The room includes :
Wireless Internet
Brand new Double size bed
Ceiling fan
Small Flat screen TV w cable
Private full bathroom
Offstreet Parking

This is a quiet, clean home, 4 blocks walking distance to Oakhurst Village shops and restaurants. 10-15 min DRIVING TIME from Emory/ Emory Hospitals/ Wesley Woods / CDC Campuses/ DeKalb Medical Center/ Agnes Scott, 6 miles from Georgia Capital Building. Room has recently been freshly painted, and upgraded with alll new furniture and carpet including NEW Sealy Posturepedic bed.

*CLEAN* this is a fully renovated (NEW kitchen and NEW bathrooms) 3 bed/2 bath 1925 bungalow (10ft ceilings, hardwood floors, lots of light). You will share home with the owner, a professional, easy going and quiet 52 year old female. I have 1 friendly small 30lb dog, named Biscuit. I work from home.

NOTE: I will consider renting the full house (1 room w queen, 1 room w double, 1 room with double air mattress), for short periods of 1 - 3 months

Доступно гостям

kitchen, washer/dryer


Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

You will share this home with myself, a professional female. I work from home and am quiet and neat. You will be provided with access to kitchen, including a storage area in cabinets and fridge for your items. This is for one guest, for 2 weeks min to 4 months maximum. I have some room for negotiation on exact duration.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Friedl
август 2017
Debi is a WONDERFUL host! Her house and yard are beautiful. The flowers in my room when I arrived made me feel very welcome. Debi's dog Biscuit is sweet and very quiet. Oakhurst is a nice neighborhood. Debi's place is in walking distance from restaurants, bars and Oakhurst market, and in biking distance from Emory University. I stayed almost two months and felt 'at home' at Debi's place. I hope Debi's place will be available on my next visit to Atlanta.

Профиль пользователя Bonnie
февраль 2014
Debi is a wonderful host!!! My stay with her and her precious dog, Biscuit was great!! She is incredibly welcoming and accommodating. Her home is beautiful, spotless, comfortable, and has everything you could need for your stay. She is a kind and courteous host. She made me feel right at home. I would highly recommend this place to others. Thank you for EVERYTHING!

Декатур, Джорджия, СШАНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Debi

I am 52, female, live in Atlanta, have lived here 19 years. Employed with global consulting company. Work from home, so can work/live anywhere. I have travelled and lived abroad and love meeting new people. I am an animal lover and have a 3 year old adopted dog who is sweet and friendly. I am sociable but respect people's space and privacy as well.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления