2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This newly refurbished modern one bed apartment is an ideal base for exploring all Melbourne has to offer. The apartment has its own private outside area and is situated a 2 minute walk from Chapel Street and a 5 minute walk from the train station.

Доступно гостям

All rooms in the apartment. There is a wardrobe in the bedroom to store clothes and bags. The wardrobe in the hallway between the bedroom and bathroom and the chest of drawers in the bedroom is where we store our clothes and are not to be accessed. Thank you.

Общение с гостями

We will be out of the country during the time period. However we will endeavour to respond to your questions as quickly as possible.


Удобства
Кабельное телевидение
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Утюг

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 10:00
Выезд до 12:00

We take care of our apartment and hope you will as well. No parties and no smoking inside. Please respect our neighbours. If you break it you pay for it.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Bianca
январь 2016
Emma was a great host, contacted me a few days prior to check in and emailed me all the details regarding keys, contacts during our stay, local food and bar recommendations and public transport information. Check in was easy and hassle free. The apartment was great! It was clean and tidy, free parking on site, everything we needed. The location was very central with a grocery store, shops, restaurants/bars, public transport all within walking distance. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend Emma's home. Thanks again Emma! :)

Саут Яарра, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2014
Профиль пользователя Emma

Район

Похожие объявления