Our favourite breakfast spot! Rustic PearlLiving Room, Lounge, Dining Table & Kitchen
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

We are in the most popular suburbs for the foodie lover. Crown Street is full with bars, boutique cafes & kwirky shops at your beck & call. Plus we are only 10 min from Oxford St & Central Train Station, or a 20 min scenic walk to Pitt St shopping.

Жилье

This 3 bedroom apartment is located on the ground floor (no need to walk up any stairs). All 3 bedrooms have double beds, mirrors & courtyard doors. The 2 bathrooms both have baths, showers & toilets. There is a washing machine, fridge, tv, wifi & all of the basic essentials. You will have access to the full apartment and the outdoor courtyard is shared with the adjacent shop.

Другие важные подробности

I'm an avid traveller and have used Airbnb for years travelling through Europe with my family, by myself in private rooms, and also work in the hotel industry. I don't have any reviews on the house, but I have lots of reviews from places that I've stayed.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 3865
Залог за сохранность имущества: 48312
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We love our home & we hope you do too. No smoking is allowed inside the house. Due to the nature of the apartment we can't allow pets.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

На сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Ashlee

I have been using Airbnb for years and I love it! I have travelled with my family all through Europe, booked private rooms for myself, and have used Airbnb in over 8 different countries! I also have worked in the hotel industry for the last 2 years. I love hospitality, customer service & creating unique local experiences.

Places that are still on the bucket list include:
- Japan (snowboarding, dumplings & Japanese beer!)
- US Road Trip (I haven't been there since I was 16)
- Tasmania (for great food, wine & the scenery)
- Cappadocia, Turkey (to be whisked away in a hot air balloons)
- Iceland (because I'm curious)
- Germany (for a white christmas, with markets, ginger bread & mulled wine)

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления