Our dog Alfie!Clean and comfy room

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

10 minutes from downtown, one bedroom, shared kitchen, bathroom and laundry facilities, quiet area. Close to major thoroughfares and bus routes for easy travel around city. Married working professional couple with a big, friendly dog.

Доступно гостям

You will have an upstairs bedroom with a shared bathroom. Feel free to access the kitchen and living room for cooking and eating. Laundry facilities are in the basement.

Общение с гостями

I am available by cell at (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Другие важные подробности

Our dog Alfie is a lovely big dog. He is well behaved with no barking, etc. He will likely leave you alone except if he wants you to pet him or show off his toy.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя 형전
июль 2017
Here is clean and the hosts are kind and warm.

Профиль пользователя 형전
июль 2017
The host was so kind and warm. And her dog was very cute and lovely.
Профиль пользователя Barbara
Ответ от Barbara:
Thanks Kim for your kind thoughts. Have a wonderful rest of your holiday!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Daniela
июль 2017
Super Aufenthalt, sehr zu empfehlen!

Профиль пользователя Maximiliano
июль 2017
It was really good. The place is near to a bus stop and a supermarket. It is a quiet neighborhood. I strongly recommend Barbara as host, there was a excellent comunication and she gave tips about transport, places and events. Someday she cooked for me and she rode me to the bus station at the check out day.
Профиль пользователя Barbara
Ответ от Barbara:
Hi Maximiliano I hope you were able to find a job. Sorry about the carpet, Alfie was tracking in dirt and debris from the patio. We take pride in keeping a clean place.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Adam
июнь 2017
I stayed with Barbara while I was going to a conference at Mount Royal University. Her house was nice and the bed was very comfortable. She was also good at making sure you had what you needed. She even cooked dinner for me a couple nights during my stay. She and Ted we're friendly and I enjoyed playing with their dog.

Профиль пользователя DeAnna
май 2017
I really enjoyed my stay here. It was very clean and Barabra was so helpful! I would highly recommend this place, it was easy to get to and it was exactly what they promoted on the website. And Barabra, Ted anf Alfie were very friendly.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
декабрь 2016
I had a great one night stay here; Barb and Ted were excellent, friendly and generous hosts, and Alfie is a really lovely dog. Was easy to get to by public transit and is really close to Mount Royal, which was very convenient for me. Very comfortable bed and room, too!

Калгари, КанадаНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Barbara
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления