Your BedroomLiving Room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Thank you for taking a look at our spacious apartment right next to Prospect Park! We are only 4 blocks from Parkside Avenue train station, we have tons of room, A LOT of storage/closet space, and a separate office for you to use.

Жилье

There is TONS of extra storage and closet space, a real bed (no mattress on the floor or creaky old bed frame), and wood floors. There is also an office with a large desk (which would be your space), a kitchen with everything you need to cook a meal, and a bathroom with a shower/bath. The apartment is literally right above a laundromat, and right next to a full supermarket. The location seriously couldn't get any better. Also, the apartment is right by the Q, B, 2, and 5 trains (not to mention the Central Park of Brooklyn "Prospect Park").

There will be one roommate, but he is rarely home. I am an actor, my partner is a composer, and your roommate is a writer.

If you want a large space in a neighborhood that is close to Times Square but more easy going than Manhattan, this is the place for you.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the entire apartment.

Общение с гостями

You will have one roommate (who is RARELY home) who can help with any emergencies, and you will also have my information if you need to contact me for any reason.

Другие важные подробности

You will be here during the winter, so know that the heating works amazingly, and the hot water is brilliant.


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Домофон

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 891 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1782 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Just be cool. Don't ruin stuff, and don't be super loud.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Joe

I currently live in NYC. I am from Chicago, and I went to school for musical theater. I enjoy the outdoors, exploring the world around me, and meeting new people. :)

Языки: Deutsch, English

Район

Похожие объявления