Bed and Breakfast Large double bedroom Pembrey
Хозяин Gloria
Gloria — хозяин.Gloria — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large double bedroom in a cosy cottage with a super comfy bed and super fresh clean linen and towels provided and a full Welsh Breakfast of bacon sausage egg beans mushrooms and tomatoes included. Shared bathroom with other members of the household which are myself and my daughter. Your privacy will be well respected.

Жилье

A traditional semi-detached cottage on the outskirts of the village of Pembrey in Carmarthenshire. The cottage is in an ideal location, being just a short walk to the village amenities, making it perfect for a fab holiday. Step through the sitting room and into the dining room which overlooks the rear garden. After dining, relax in the comfortable sitting room which has lovely views over the garden. The bathroom is on the ground floor plus a handy cloakroom two steps down from the ground floor hallway. The individually decorated bedrooms ensures a good night’s sleep before your next day’s activities. There is a charming private garden to the rear of the cottage where children can play games whilst you relax on the patio with a well-earned drink after great days out. With ample off road parking your cars are secure, and may well stay there all week. Explore this beautiful part of Wales, either on foot or on your bicycles. Take day trips to local sandy beaches, ride along the superb coastal cycle path or try some dry slope skiing. There are many castles in the area to visit, take a steam railway ride or maybe enjoy a day at the races at Ffos Las. A round of golf on nearby courses is an option for the more energetic. All in all, a superb location to visit

Доступно гостям

All Areas in house. Large garden with BBQ. Off street parking

Общение с гостями

I am available at all times as I live at the property and will enjoy sharing with you my knowledge of the area and the interesting places to visit.

Другие важные подробности

Additional guests are welcome please contact the owner to discuss


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1952 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

Make yourself at home but please leave the house as you would expect to find it
No smoking inside of the house7


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Adam
сентябрь 2017
Gloria is a brilliant host. She's incredibly welcoming, and her house is immaculate. She made my weekend of working much easier, and really did go the extra mile to help me. Also, the resident dog is absolutely gorgeous!

Профиль пользователя Karen
август 2017
Gloria was a wonderful host who made you feel very at home. Brilliant breakfast in the morning and a cup of tea at the ready. I will definitely stay again when Im in the area in the future!

Профиль пользователя Elly
август 2017
My daughter (22 months) and I stayed only one night with Gloria and were made to feel very welcome and comfortable in her home. She topped off the stay with a delicious cooked breakfast. We loved walking the canal path from Glorias to Bury Port and made sand castles on the beach.

Профиль пользователя Ned
август 2017
o

Профиль пользователя Lisette
август 2017
Gloria made us feel very welcome. She shared a lot of information about the area. She is a wonderful host.

Профиль пользователя Peter
июль 2017
Welcoming and comfortable. Access from the main road to park safely. Nice welcome from Gloria and her friendly pooch, found everything I wanted. Had a pleasant evening as we put the world to rights, slept well, could see the sea in the morning and had a lovely filling breakfast. Wifi worked too and went off to work contented and with a full stomach.

Профиль пользователя Tessa
июль 2017
Gloria's house is on the main road into Pembrey. There is off road parking. The house has some history in the mining industry. The garden is beautiful and south facing. The bedroom is also south facing, with a glimpse of the sea from the window. I slept well. This is only my third airbnb experience, and the first where a cooked breakfast is on offer! Gloria is friendly and warm, I felt welcome and she said she hoped that people would feel almost as if they were a friend dropping in. Her little dog Lulu also made me welcome, getting very excited and enthusiastic about the new visitor! I would be happy to stay with Gloria again.

Burry Port, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя GloriaGloria — SuperHost.

Hi
My name is Gloria and I am 55 years old. I live in Pembrey with my 21 year old daughter. I am very sociable and enjoy meeting new people.

My interests are cooking, singing in a rock choir and travelling.

My daughter and I look forward to meeting you

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления