2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Rooms in a Duplex, like a 4 blocks from the main square,near to all important places in the city.
All services in the house , there is a 5 rooms to live betwen simple private, doubles (2 beds) matrimonials, living room, kitchen and laundry place.

Доступно гостям

The guest have acces to free wifi in all house, kitchen, laundry place, living room, dinner room, free wifi, hot water all day, salsa lessons hehe.

Общение с гостями

For a while im free in the morning because i work in a dance school in the night and i have to training too. I can bring you with me to salsa shows and free passes for all places to dance and bars etc.
Each tuesday night and friday noght i go to play soccer with foreigner and peruvian friends, the guest are invited to do sport with me.
I can show you the city, giving a good information about trips, tourist places, food, etc.
I can teach you cook peruvian food too i love to cook.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя T Saving
сентябрь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Jan
февраль 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Tulio
январь 2016
Great place to be, central, close to everything ... Good value for the money.

Профиль пользователя Mitchell
январь 2016
Great location to Plaza de Armas and all other interesting sites. Also, not to far from grocery stores. Great host he helped us with everything. The room was spacious and clean. I recommend staying here.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Арекипа, ПеруНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Jose
I'm quiet and respectful guy,funny and with a lot energy to do diferent activities with people that i meet.. i like to hear about experiences of life from people that i meet and to share my experiences too.. I like to know about interesting conversational,music,culture,ecology…
Частота ответов: 50%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления