Your comfy double bed room w leafy outlookAll things collected from
Africa, Turkey, Malaysia....
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Ideal for travellers, business execs, students or to visit family and friends my lovely guest room offers you privacy, very comfy double bed, modern furnishings, a beautiful tree view and fast unlimited WiFi.

Just 3 minute walk to the tram & buses or 8 minute walk to train. Travel time only 10-20 minutes to Flinder's St Station/Federation Square.

A safe, easy 10 minute stroll to famous Prahran Market & Chapel Street where strange new restaurants & bars with a twist have a habit of popping up.

Жилье

My apartment is on the 1st level (stair access) of a small, intercom secure building, in a very quiet cul de sac.
Polished timber floors throughout.
Free WiFi for up to 3 guest devices.
Guest room has a built in robe (1/2 side available, other is storage), tv/dvd, summer fan, winter heater, adjustable desk & office style arm chair, international plug adaptors suit most countries, and fabulous artwork from my travels.

Доступно гостям

My home suits guest/s who will be out & about most of the time, or happy to relax, work or study in this lovely room. You will have privacy & a set of keys to come & go as you like.

Sharing with me:
Kitchen with use of toaster, kettle, microwave oven w grill, gas stove top, crockery, glasses, pots/pans & cutlery. There is no regular oven available.

Bathroom with shower (over bath), toilet & your personal items' vanity cupboard space. Bath is only for showering not full bathing.

There is no shared living area. With this fabulous location, I never used it so I converted it to my bedroom.

Laundry/clothes washing is accessed using the building's communal, pay as you use, washing machine ($2 per load) & open air clothes drying line.

Car parking: A resident's parking permit is available for on street parking (fee may apply).

Smoking is allowed OUTSIDE building only using ashtray provided.

Общение с гостями

I'll be around and happy to help you get the most out of your stay with helpful hints & advice. My guest information guide & lots of tourist brochures are available in your room, and I can suggest great online sites for heads up on what's happening and new in the area.

BOWIE, my cat, will check you out. Everyone who has stayed here falls in love with her. She's very sociable but interaction with her is completely up to you.

Другие важные подробности

GENERAL CLEANING/GUESTS WITH ALLERGIES:
I keep my apartment very clean. Your guest room floor is cleaned daily during your stay, provided you leave easy access to clean.
If you're allergic to cats or any cat hair, perfume, scented candles, scented plants, then I'm sorry this is not the right place for you.

MELBOURNE WEATHER:
Well "It's fickle". We can have 4 seasons in one day at any time of the year. My advice is to be prepared wearing clothing layers that can be put on or taken off as needed, and have a brolly (umbrella) & neck scarf on hand at all times.


Удобства
Отопление
Можно курить
Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

*You're sharing my home so please be courteous and leave the kitchen &
bathroom as you find them.
*Turn off heater & lights off when you go out.
*Use the communal laundry to wash clothes (washing machine & tub for hand wash).
*Dry clothes on the communal outdoor clothes line, not inside your room.
*Wear soft soled flat shoes, slippers, socks or bare feet only inside.
*Bowie (cat) is not to be let outside the building; is not allowed in guest room.
*Illegal activity using my internet will be reported to police & AirBnB.
*Smoking is permitted outside for very light smokers only with your responsible disposal of butts and wash ashtray.
*Keys lost, stolen or not returned on departure will incur a locksmith fee to change the building security lock, my apartment lock plus keys for the other 7 apartments will be deducted from the security bond.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Located on 1st level (1 and 1/2 flights)
В доме живут питомцы - Beautiful white cat who is very quiet
Своей парковки нет - Off street parking with parking permit
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen, bathroom in apartment and communal clothes laundry
Ограничения удобства - Your respectful use of water, gas and electricity is most appreciated

Отмены

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Surendra
июль 2017
I enjoyed my stay every much. Eugenie was very comfortable with me and was always ready to provide you a helping hand Thank you making my stay enjoyable
Профиль пользователя Eugénie
Ответ от Eugénie:
Hey Surendra, Thank's for your lovely review. My pleasure hosting you. Look forward to seeing you again. Cheers
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Alina
январь 2017
Eugenie is a very good host, she is very helpful and the room was very clean and nice. The city is very good with the bus, by train or by tram to reach. We enjoyed our time by Eugenie very much. Thanks for all! Alina and Stefano :)
Профиль пользователя Eugénie
Ответ от Eugénie:
Hi Alina & Stefano, thank you very much for your lovely review and 5 stars. It was a pleasure and when you get back to Melbourne, you're welcome here. Cheers
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя Sonny
январь 2017
Excellent place to live. Eugenie is a lovely and excellent host. Quick response. The room is beautiful. The bed is very comfortable. You can see trees when you open yours eyes every morning. That is beautiful. The unit is modern, clean and tidy. Near to the public transportation, Mc Donalds, Subway, Supermarket and many stores. Definitely, The pictures an all the descriptions are accurate. I recommended this place. Bowie, the cat is so sweet.
Профиль пользователя Eugénie
Ответ от Eugénie:
Hey Sonny, thank you very much for your lovely review and 5 stars. It was a pleasure having you here and and I'm looking forward to catching up soon. Cheers Eugenie
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя Jason
декабрь 2016
I really appreciate Eugenie's host to make my stay in Melbourne so pleasant. The apartment is close to bus stop, tram and train station. Very easy get to the center and other parts. The room is cozy and bed is comfortable. I will definitely come back to hers and strongly recommend to everyone who needs bnb in Melbourne.
Профиль пользователя Eugénie
Ответ от Eugénie:
Hi Jason, thanks very much for your review. Enjoy the rest of your Aussie holiday, and I'd enjoy having you stay again anytime. Cheers Eugenie
декабрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Carly
декабрь 2016
Eugenie was an amazing host. So friendly and welcoming, I felt like I was at home. The location is amazing, so close to chapel street, public transport and awesome cafes.
Профиль пользователя Eugénie
Ответ от Eugénie:
Hi Carly, thanks so much for your lovely review. You're welcome back 'home' anytime. cheers Eugenie
декабрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Naomi
ноябрь 2016
I had a fab stay with Eugenie. It was a lovely, welcoming space to come home to and begin my adventure here in Melbourne in! Eugenie was friendly and helpful and the flat is in a fab location near lots of great coffee spots and easy to get to the CBD or the beach from! Highly recommend. Thank you Eugenie, I will come and visit you at the Botanical gardens soon :)
Профиль пользователя Eugénie
Ответ от Eugénie:
Naomi, thanks very much for your lovely review. Looking forward to catching up soon. You're welcome back any time. Ceers Eugenie
ноябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Devina
апрель 2016
Eugenie was very welcome, even lending her DVD and book collection. Bowie the cat was cute and very behaved, room was clean. The place is very close to tram and bus stops as well as it is in walking distance to the lovely Prahran market. Enjoyable experience, awesome.
Профиль пользователя Eugénie
Ответ от Eugénie:
Hi Devina, thanks very much for your great review. It was a pleasure having you. All the best with your new work in Melbourne. You're always welcome back. Cheers Eugenie
апрель 2016

Prahran, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Eugénie
Australian born with Danish, English convict ancestors & Scottish descendants plus a French name, I am a true cultural variety. I love where I live, my work & my cat. My passions are travelling & scuba diving. Recently ticked 6 countries in Africa off my bucket list. Combinin…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления