Bedroom from insideBedroom from entrance
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is on the top (third) floor of an awesome apartment complex which includes facilities like Pool, Spa, Sauna, Gym, Tennis Court, Table Tennis and BBQ/Entertaining Area.
Sunny spacious living area & huge balcony with city and mountain views.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 1856 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9520 р
Скидка за неделю: 6%
Цена на выходные 2475 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please let me know if you break anything so I don't go searching for it for days. I won't flip out, I promise.
Also, I am gluten intolerant so in the kitchen, everything that can go in a dishwasher, does. And wipe benches with spray after use. Easy :).

***NO BACKPACKERS & NO ADDITIONAL GUESTS PLEASE***
(Negotiable with discussion - i.e. in communal areas of complex - bbq area etc.)
* For liability reasons, guests may not bring any visitors or any others to our home at any time, for any length of time. Only those individuals who are registered guests may enter the premises.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы
Некоторые зоны являются общими

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Eunju
сентябрь 2017
Great place and benefit for other stuff like swimming pool, gym, especially sauna!

Профиль пользователя Felicity
август 2017
Amazing host! I could not have felt more welcome and at home. Kishka went out of her way to make my stay enjoyable and would definitely recommend her place to anyone

Профиль пользователя John
март 2017
Comfortable close to transport. Kishka is a great host. My second visit and will return

Профиль пользователя John
май 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed staying with Kishka, for me the location was excellent, close to where I need to work and public transport at the end of the very short street. Kishka was in contact with me even when she was unable to be home - to make sure I felt welcome. Kishka gave great advice on where to find good restaurants. I also had my own privacy when needed. I hope I can return next visit to Melbourne

Профиль пользователя Julius
апрель 2016
The welcome pack was unexpected but really appreciated. The drawers and closet were very useful. I was in and out because of work schedule and never got a chance to meet the host but she was very responsive to all my questions and requests. A true superhost! Will definitely book again in the future!

Профиль пользователя Rob
апрель 2016
Kishka was such a good host. Very friendly and gave me lots of tips of what places to see too. The room was nice too. I would recommend Kishka as a host.

Профиль пользователя Stephen
март 2016
Kishka was a great host who took the time to give some really good local recommendations and directions on how best to get to the High Street and the city. The room was also comfortable and I had everything I needed for my stay.

У этого хозяина 7 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мельбурн, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Kishka

I lead an active lifestyle, am well travelled and enjoy meeting new people and sharing experiences. I live with Bella the dog, Gato the cat and boyfriend Taz, as well as have two spare rooms open to guests (mostly 4 people home total).
If you have any questions or want to know about some hidden gems in Melbourne, especially Latin dancing, I am happy to flood you with insider information! :)

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления