Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy our self contained cozy 1BR Granny Flat w access to Pool & Tennis Court. Centrally located on a quiet street only 20mins drive to CBD, 5mins Macquarie Uni & close to public transport.

Features kitchen, bathroom, queen bedroom, laundry, queen sofa bed lounge, & a fold ikea single, couple or small family.

Доступно гостям

Full access to all amenaties located onsite:) Including Pool, Tennis Court, outdoor dining, and BBQ.

Общение с гостями

You will be left to your privacy (unless of course you need anything)! You can call me anytime too!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 5
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 330 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1414 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9426 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00

If you are a smoker, please only smoke outdoors, and if practical for you and not inclement weather, away from doorways.. thanks

Please refrain from having any visiting pets indoors, as future guests may have pet allergies..

Please open windows to air property.

Please feel free to make use of the local menus folder in house, or munu log online. For local attractions please make use of the attractions folder, or speak with me for suggestions to meet your needs..

Otherwise enjoy yourselves, make my cosy little flat your home away from home. If there is anything at all you need during, before or after your stay, please reach out anytime.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 20 декабрь 2017 - 30 январь 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 14 ночей.

56 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Brenda
сентябрь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Nava
сентябрь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Jeong Heon
сентябрь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Brian
август 2017
If you're looking for a nice, cozy granny flat that is around a 5 minute drive from Eastwood which is rich with Korean and Chinese cuisines, then this place is for you. The owner is also very friendly, and willing to help you out!

Профиль пользователя Nerissa
август 2017
Our stay was ok, great shower and accommodation was comfortable enough.

Профиль пользователя Deddy
август 2017
Lila was always there to help when we required her assistant. The house was great and very convenient !

Профиль пользователя Martin
декабрь 2016
Perfect for couples and small families. Close to public transport but located in a quiet suburb. Very convenient and comfortable. My brother and I had a fantastic experience in Sydney and Lila's place was exactly what we needed during our stay.

У этого хозяина 15 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Новый Южный Уэльс, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Lila

About me.. mum, business woman, small business owner, Airbnb host, and have a real love of travelling.. and have travelled extensively..

Thus if we/I are holidaying in your premises, we probably won't be there often as preferably out sightseeing at every opportunity.

If your staying at one of my Airbnbs' I've taken all my accumulated experience from traveling and applying to hosting, the best I know how, as well as keeping the cost of staying in Sydney as low as possible..

Love meeting new people, sharing experiences, and making memories..

My door is always open.. please feel free to reach out anytime

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 93%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления