Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

If you are looking for a comfy bedroom, super king Size Bed with easy access to central London, come to our house!

Доступно гостям

The guests will have access to the kitchen, bathroom, garden, living room and parking

Общение с гостями

We are full time working couple, but we would love to meet the guests and have a cup of coffee and share experiences


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 640 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 800 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 3600 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

67 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sam
сентябрь 2017
Ana's room was very clean, sizable and comfortable. While quite a ways out of the city it is close enough to a tube station that it's not so much of a problem. Some of the amenities were in the process of being repaired, but everything that I needed was available to me. A good stay for a solo traveler in London.

Профиль пользователя Ian
август 2017
Good instructions, accom, location. Left us alone to do our own thing.

Профиль пользователя Jung-In
август 2017
The house was really antique and quiet. If you visit this Airbnb, you can also meet hospitable host:) The location is not so far from city centre. I strongly recommend!!

Профиль пользователя Lena
август 2017
Ana was a super nice host! Very friendly and helpful and even allowed me to bring a friend home although i have booked the room only for me. So everything was easy going and convenient :)

Профиль пользователя Radian
август 2017
Ana's place is, overall, quite a lovely place. I was there for a month and the first week was my graduation week, when my family also came over. Ana emphatized with us wanting to stay together and actually provided us with a big empty room in addition to our booked room in order for us to feel comfortable. It was also really easy to reach Ana whenever we had questions. I also was sending packages home and Ana was flexible enough to be ok with me preparing my stuffs in the living room. We stayed in the big room to the right upstairs and it looked like it is in the picture, with good ventilation. The rooms in the house are quite lovely and they are accessible. There is a cat called Nino there and the cat is as lovely as they come - this adds surprisingly much to our experience. I also feel that it needs to be emphasized that combining all of these with the offered rate made for very good value for our money.

Профиль пользователя Geraldine
июль 2017
Had a great stay at Ana's, felt very welcome, very comfortable. We did our own thing and Ana was there for us if we needed anything. Excellent location for Wembley concerts and Wembley outlets stores just a short bus ride (every 10 mins) or nice 25 min walk away. Felt very safe walking in Wembley, people were very friendly!

Профиль пользователя Ellis
июнь 2017
Nette wat gedateerde woning. Wel wat verder weg van bijv. Wembley stadium. Openbaar vervoer op loopstad. Communicatie met gastvrouw was prima. Hartelijk persoon.

У этого хозяина 74 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Ana

My husband Hassan and I love to travel and meet new people from different cultures. We are both working on the hospitality business as he's working on real estate and managing loads of flats on Airbnb and i'm working in serviced apartment company and we have a keen sense of excellent hospitality. We live in a beautiful house 4 bedrooms, 2 receptions, big kitchen and fabulous garden. Laura, my 19 years old daughter, lives with us. She an art student. We have a ginger cat calls niño. We looking forward to know lovely people from different countries.

Языки: English, Português, العربية
Частота ответов: 83%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления