Hele sokkelen i forholdsvis nytt bolighusInngangsparti
6 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
1 ванная
6 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The apartment 150 m2 ,is in the basement of a relatively new house. It has its own entrance and consists of lounge, kitchen, bathroom, 3 bedrooms, office place in section of entrance hall. It is full furnished with all necessary eguipment

Жилье

The place is located in central Tomrefjord, the address is: Fjordvegen 230, about 1 km from Vard Langsten. Next to both fjord and mountains with many great hiking opportunities.

Доступно гостям

Parking on the courtyard in front of the house.
Guests has free access to fishing boat with outboard motor

Другие важные подробности

Tomrefjord is located close by the unique attractions as Trollstigen, Geiranger, Aalesund and Atlanterhavsparken, all within one hour by car. A short ferry ride to Molde and further to the Atlantic Road.


Деловые поездки
Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке.

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2606 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
1 двухъярусная кровать, 1 детская кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

We expect that the apartment is nicely used. No smoking. If something is missing or destroyed, this must be replaced. It is also expected that the guests behave according to normale standards. Antisocial behavior and noise will not be tolerated.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Roberto
август 2017
We spent two days in Elin's house. The house is very comfortable and big. The owner is very friendly and informed us of activities to do around. I recommend the beautiful house of Elin.
Профиль пользователя ElinElin — SuperHost.
Ответ от Elin:
Thank you, Roberto ! I will welcome you back anytime ! Elin
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Abhi
август 2017
Elin was a great host. She was friendly and responded quickly. The apartment was comfortable, clean, and cozy. I highly recommend staying here.
Профиль пользователя ElinElin — SuperHost.
Ответ от Elin:
Thank you Abhi ! Welcome back anytime ! Host Elin
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Christian
август 2017
The appartement is on the underground of a pretty nice house, close to the see. Elin has welcomed us warmly and prepared the apartment with many attentions and personal touch. We can only recommend this place
Профиль пользователя ElinElin — SuperHost.
Ответ от Elin:
Thank you Christian ! Welcome back anytime ! Host Elin
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Courtney
июль 2017
Beautiful apartment. Extremely large for the two of us. Would be perfect for a family, has toys and children's beds. Elin is a lovely person and organised the apartment for us at short notice. Would stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Franziska
июль 2017
The location is amazing in a quiet fjord so close to nature and daytrips to Geiranger (2h) & Alesund (1h). Elin was a really nice host and very welcoming. However you have no terrace there is a small harbour just a few steps down where you can picnic. we could event rent Elins super new motorboat which was superb.

Профиль пользователя Anna
июль 2017
Very good place to stay in!!!

Профиль пользователя Kenneth
июль 2017
Flott sted i storslått natur med hyggelige verter. Anbefales!

Tomrefjord, НорвегияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя ElinElin — SuperHost.

Hi !
I am Elin, married to Per Einar . We have two grown up children , both are married and have two boys each.
I am a former decorator, but I am now working from home as a real estate developer, beside renting out the old farmhouse and the apartment in our main house. I love hiking in the mountains with our two dogs. I am looking foreword to meet our guests and will be happy to provide information about places and attractions in this beautiful part of Norway.
Beside speaking English very well, I also understand a little German and French.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления