Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy the Air bnb experience with a fully equipped modern apartment with parking available. Situated in upmarket Subiaco, you are surrounded by a neighborhood filled with beautiful parks, shops, restaurants, bars and easy access to transport.

Жилье

The space is a modern 1 bedroom townhouse apartment that features:

DOWNSTAIRS
- open plan living
- Fully equipped kitchen with tea and coffee available
- Stereo

BATHROOM
- Shampoo
- Soap
- First Aid

LAUNDRY
- Washing machine
- Dryer
- Washing Detergent

ROOM
- Spacious room
- Reverse cycle air conditioning
- Built in wardrobe
- Stereo
- Storage space
- Tv

Доступно гостям

Guest will be able to access all the space.

Общение с гостями

If you would like some assistance in knowing what is around in Perth, I know lots of great places.

Другие важные подробности

Directly opposite is Lord's Recreation Centre. Facilities include gym, group classes and a swimming pool.

Subiaco Park is 2 minutes away and it great to walk around, have a BBQ or sit and relax!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку: 339
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Please leave the apartment as you found is is probably the best guide.
- If there are any breakages, damages or spills please notify me before checkout.
- Strictly no parties


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя ShaneandLeah
февраль 2017
A wonderful apartment 17 min walk or 2 minute drive from King Edward Hospital. This was the perfect place to stay so that I could be close to my twin boys at King Edward. I stayed for 3 weeks and enjoyed this well situated apartment and large room. It has everything you need and is in a lovely apartment complex. 30 seconds from central Subiaco and it's coffee shops and restaurants. This made my stay even more enjoyable. Jenna was great with communication and very approachable. I would happily stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Ann-Marie
январь 2017
Jenna was very welcoming. Lovely place.

Профиль пользователя Louisa@Lunge.Com.Au
ноябрь 2016
Great location, great host, very comfortable place to stay. Jenna's place met all my needs and I would definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Tomasz
октябрь 2016
Świetna lokalizacja i wspaniali ludzie! Ciężko znaleźć lepszego gospodarza niż Jenna. Zawszę serdeczna i pomocna w każdej sytuacji. Polecam wszystkim podróżnikom!

Профиль пользователя Alex
октябрь 2016
Fantastic

Профиль пользователя Katrina
сентябрь 2016
Jenna was an AWESOME host this week! She's super friendly and helpful. She keeps her house very clean, and was a delight to stay with for a week. 10/10 would airbnb with her again!

Профиль пользователя Gillian
сентябрь 2016
Great location close to main shopping district in Subi and hospitals. Thanks Jenna, my stay was restful :-)

У этого хозяина 7 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя JennaJenna — SuperHost.

If you are looking for somewhere to stay that is very clean, comfortable and centrally located then you will not be disappointed with my property. As your host, I am very open to what time you would like to check in and out and aim to assist you with any requirements you have. I grew up in Perth and have a lot of hints, tips and secret places to share with you, just ask me :)

I work full-time s a Marketing and Communications Coordinator for a human rights organisation and find the work very rewarding. During the week I play netball and basketball and as the weather is warming up, I am at the beach most weekends. Summer is my favorite time of year! I am hardly ever home! I am a huge lover of Bali - there is something about that place that makes me keep wanting to go back and back!

If I could travel anywhere I think Croatia, the Caribbean and the Philippines would be on the top of my list :)

Частота ответов: 71%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления