Living room Living room
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Recently renovated large bright apartment with district views of rosebay across to Bondi.
The apartment is quiet with a lovely warm feel . Its bright and uplifting as it is elevated and had a great view.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3570 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14280 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

To respect my home as you would your own and also my neighbours who are lovely people and will do the same .
The apartment and balcony are non smoking and pets are not permitted.
It is a small block of apartments so please respect your neighbours and keep noise to a minimum.
Most of all, make yourself at home and have an enjoyable stay!


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
21 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Marc
апрель 2017
Beautiful apartment! Beautiful views! Close enough to beaches, bays, and the City.

Профиль пользователя Brenda
январь 2017
Someone's apartment is beautiful, very comfortable in a lovely quiet area. Simone is a great host, good communication whilst we were there. The apartment has a lovely view and nice balcony. In walking distance to Bondi beach and Bondi Junction.

Профиль пользователя Janet
сентябрь 2016
Simone is a very generous and helpful host. This is a lovely bright apartment that has extensive views across the golf course and adjoining suburbs, with even a bit of the sea at Bondi and a glimpse of the Harbour through trees in the other direction. Morning sun pours into the living area and we enjoyed the sunny side balcony in the afternoons, when we weren't out. So much to do out and about. Cafes, bush walking by the Harbour, surf beaches, and very convenient to Bondi Junction excellent shops and public transport hub. Having a car helps.

Профиль пользователя Marc
апрель 2016
Me and my wife stayed at Simone's place for two months. It was a great experience, with gorgeous views over Bondi Beach and Rose Bay, surrounded by trees full of lories. The apartment is well equipped, Simone has a very good taste for interior design. She helped us with every question we had, so we can highly recommend this apartment and in fact would like to come back.

Профиль пользователя Matthieu, Monika And Louise
февраль 2016
I booked Simone's place for my parents who came to visit us for a month and they loved it : "Everything was perfect. Very nice flat. Gorgeous views. We absolutely recommend it" (Anne &Gerard - Nice - France) Simone was very helpful and extremely firendly to deal with, the flat is perfectly located just between Bondi Beach and Rose bay.

Профиль пользователя Alex
январь 2016
Simone was an excellent host and her place was ideal for my stay. Very clean, well managed and good location. Will defiantly stay again.

Профиль пользователя Jérôme
январь 2016
Lovely apartment in a quiet neighborhood, fully equiped with a beautiful light. Perfect situation, easy walking to Bondi Beach and Bondi Jct. Simone is a friendly person and make you feel directly confortable. Great stay, highly recommended

I am a happy , energetic mum with a baby boy who loves to keep fit , entertain and try new things.
I grew up in Bellevue hill and moved back 2 years ago , I have family and friends all within walking distance who I visit and entertain regularly.
I am well travelled and enjoy meeting people from other cultures and communities.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления