2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Это идеальное место для 2 или 3 человек, когда вы посещаете Амстердам. Квартира красиво оформлены и полностью оборудованы. Он очень чистый и имеет все, что вам нужно, и в город легко попасть.
translated by Google

This is a perfect place for 2 or 3 people when you're visiting Amsterdam. The apartment is beautiful decorated and fully equipped. It's very clean and has all the things you will need and it's easy to get into town.

Жилье

Апартаменты площадью 55 м² разделены на гостиную (большой удобный диван, телевизор с кабельным подключением HDMI и доступ к сети Netflix, стол для звонков на 6 человек и выход на балкон), спальня (160 см ширины небесной кровати с очень большим одеялом), ванная комната (с Ванна .. роскошь в Амстердаме), недавно отремонтированная кухня со всем необходимым оборудованием и небольшая комната, где вы можете оставить свой багаж и другие вещи. В отеле предоставляется бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет и предоставляются чистые полотенца и постельное белье. В случае маленьких детей: спальня достаточно просторная, чтобы поставить палатку (бесплатно). Третий человек приветствуется. Я был бы счастлив разместить aerobed ini в гостиной или перед кроватью в спальне.
translated by Google

The 55m2 apartment is divided into the living room (large comfy sofa, smart tv with HDMI cable and access to Netflix, dinging table for 6 and access to the balcony), bedroom (160cm width heavenly bed with extra large blanket), bathroom (with bath tub.. a luxury in Amsterdam), the newly renovated kitchen with all the required equipment and a small room where you can leave you luggage and other stuff. FREE WIFI is available and you will provided with clean towels and linen.

In case of little children: the bedroom is spacious enough to place a camp bed in (free available).

A third person is welcome. I would be happy to place an aerobed ini the living room or in front of the bed in the bedroom.


Удобства
Интернет
Домофон
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3488 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 17438 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 15:00

I have neighbors under, above, left and right from me. So, naturally, I expect my guests to pay attention to noise disturbance in the late evening hours/night. The apartment is absolute non smoking and pets are not allowed.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ulrike
май 2017
Alles genauso wie beschrieben. Eine schöne Wohnung zum Wohlfühlen in einem Wohngebiet mit sehr guter Anbindung (tram) an alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Immer wieder gern. Leider haben wir die Gastgeberin nicht persönlich kennen lernen können. Die Kommunikation war dennoch gut.

Профиль пользователя Giorgia
апрель 2017
Lianne's apartment is super cozy and perfect for all those couples who want to spend an amazing week end in this beautiful city. The flat is located near the bus stop and in 10min or even less you get to the city centre. The apartment was tidy, clean and Lianne gave us lots of useful tips. I would definitely recommend it to everyone!!

Профиль пользователя Colin
апрель 2017
We had a lovely long weekend staying in Lianne's apartment. It was really comfortable with all required amenities making it a true home from home. Good local restaurants and shops as well as regular trams into the centre - although we enjoyed the walk a number of times. Will definitely be back.

Профиль пользователя Beth
сентябрь 2016
Lianne's apartment is beautiful and charming! It's in the west side of the city and just a few steps to a tram that can get you to the city center. The bed is a queen and so comfortable. The bathroom and living spaces were so nice. We enjoyed our stay greatly! There is a little private patio to enjoy a coffee in the morning. The wifi was great and a must for travelers who need to look up directions, etc. The washer/dryer is an all-in-one and we found it difficult to use but it got the job done. There was also an iron and board which we used to freshen up clothes after traveling for over a week. Lianne was quick to communicate with us and I can't say enough about how beautiful and peaceful her apartment is!

Профиль пользователя Martin
май 2016
Fantastic location with a lot of local shops around. This is typical Dutch. Take a tram and you are at DAM square in 15 minutes.

Профиль пользователя Kimm
февраль 2016
This was the third time we rented Lianne's apartment. And we still love it! Lianne is very welcoming and easy to communicate with. The location is great, out of the centre, but still close by, the apartment is gorgeous, very comfortable and has a lot of amenities. Public transport is nearby, and there is still affordable parking space around either. It was a lovely stay again!

Профиль пользователя Kimm
январь 2016
For the second time we stayed at Lianne's house. It's such a lovely place to stay! It is exactly as described in the add. Very comfortable and beautifully decorated. The amenities are quite good (washer/dryer, dishwasher, etc) The location is perfect: not in the busy centre, but not too far away and you can go to the centre very easily by tram or bike! We also had a car and we could park it every evening nearby. (of course we had to pay to park it, it's Amsterdam) Lianne was very welcoming and easy to communicate with. If there was anything I could text her and get a quick response. We felt "at home" and very comfortable!

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Lianne

Hi, my name is Lianne (left on the picture, the other one is my sister). I was born in Germany but for the larger part of my life I've been raised in the Netherlands. In 2004 I moved to Amsterdam for the first time. Since then I've lived in Dublin and in Abu Dhabi. Since 2013 I moved back to Amsterdam and bought my first home. I love it here and I would be happy to share all the great places I know here and help you around.

Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления