Our kitchenDinner table
New apartment in the harbour area with garden

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Modern apartment with small, private terrace and garden, with sun in the garden/terrace afternoon and evening (until sunset) and morning sun in the kitchen. Large kitchen-dining area, 1 bedroom, and a large bathroom. 15 minutes from city centre, very well-connect with public transport (bus, ferry, train).


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 диван-кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 3825 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anton
май 2017
Thanks to Mikael for cozy, clean and comfortable apartments!

Профиль пользователя Ajay
сентябрь 2016
Felt like home totally

Профиль пользователя Moritz
июнь 2016
Mikael's apartment is absolutely perfect. A spacious, modern and clean space, fully equipped and in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Everything worked perfectly. All the best!

Профиль пользователя Agnes
декабрь 2015
We had a great stay at Mikael's and Pia's place. The house is very comfortable, spacious and clean. For our two kids there were many toys to play with so they also loved the house and didn't want to leave. We enjoyed every minute in Copenhagen, thanks to our great 'home away from home'. Mikael has been a great host to us, giving us all kinds of information and preparing a generous welcome package which we enjoyed a lot after a long drive. Memorable stay!

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Mikael

I live with my lovely girlfriend and our 1 year old boy Samuel in the charming harbour area of Copenhagen, with an equal distance to the Copenhagen city centre and the surrounding nature. I love to swim in the harbour (summer and winter, yikes!), go for a bike ride, meet new people, chill at home, and travel.

Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Norsk, Svenska
Похожие объявления