Incredibly comfortable bed. Plenty of room and storageVintage furniture
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Your bedroom has plenty of space (4.2 x 3.8m) and is newly decorated/furnished! Includes: king-size bed, drawers, bedside table/seat and a cupboard with full length mirror.
You have your own, newly decorated private bathroom (with full bath/shower).

Жилье

We believe you won't find another place to sleep as comfortable, quiet and peaceful as this in London. It's a well connected oasis in Zone 2.

Our entire home has just been redecorated with a lovely new, bright and specious kitchen. Our home is clean, tidy, and a relaxed environment.

You're welcome to make use of all shared spaces in our house - we have two lounges, a downstairs toilet, a washer/dryer room, and of course the kitchen.

We've just completed a major overhaul of the garden, and you're welcome to make use of the outside dining space, if the British weather is kind.

We have an internet enabled TV with ChromeCast for Netflix / Youtube. There is fibreoptic Internet / WiFi throughout the house, with excellent coverage in your room.

If you're coming by car, we can arrange a parking permit for you for just £1.50/day.

Доступно гостям

Private bedroom, private bathroom with bath and shower, sitting room, TV room, kitchen and full facilities including dishwasher and washing / drying machine.

Общение с гостями

We love meeting new people from all over the world and will try to help in any way we can. We understand the you may want some "down time" too, we can cater for all types of guests.

Другие важные подробности

We're a non-smoking home, though there is access to our garden if you wish to smoke.

We have two cats - Ebb and Flo; they're both very quiet and well behaved. They don't go in to the bedrooms and are kept downstairs at night.

Although we're relatively new hosts, we've enjoyed staying in airbnbs around the world. Please check out our reviews as guests too :)

We're also very proud to have been made AirBnb "Superhosts" based on the level of positive feedback.

Safe travels!
Laura & Charlie


Удобства
Сушильная машина
Телевизор

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 7790 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Выезд до 00:00

We will supply towels and linens.

You are welcome to use our kitchen to cook your own food.

We are clean and tidy. All we ask is that you are too!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

51 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nancy
октябрь 2016
Quelle fantastique première expérience Airbnb! Nous avons choisi des super hôtes pour s'assurer un excellent séjour. Dès les premiers contacts par courriels, je savais que nous avions des gens d'exception. Laura et Charlie ont donné les bonnes indications et ont su nous rassurer. Toujours disponibles et souriants, ils ont sincèrement été un plus dans ce beau voyage! Ils nous ont même conseillé des endroits à visiter auxquels nous n'aurions pas pensé. Leur maison est propre, chaleureuse et acceuillante, telle que sur les photos. Très près de la ligne de métro Bakerloo. Facile pour nous qui arrivions de l'aéroport Heathrow et super pratique pour se rendre n'importe où dans Londres. Si je retourne à Londres un jour, nul doute que je vais communiquer avec eux. Ce sont des perles rares! Merci mille fois Laura et Charlie! -Nancy et Malyka

Профиль пользователя 圆
октябрь 2016
Our stay with Laura and Charlie was sooooo great! The house was cozy and clean, with a lovely garden. Minutes walk from tube station. We stayed for 12 days and it felt like home. We arrived late the first day and received a very warm welcome from Charlie. Laura and Charlie were very nice, cared about us a lot, gave us good advice for our travel and shared wonderful stories of their own. It was really nice to have a cup of tea and chat with them after a day's tour. They also gave us great help when we met problems. We strongly recommend to stay at theirs!

Профиль пользователя Stacey
сентябрь 2016
Our stay at Laura and Charlie's was lovely! Very lovely and clean room and bathroom! The location was ideal for travel anywhere in the city and the local town was fun to explore. We had everything we needed for the stay and Laura and Charlie were very helpful with information when we had questions.

Профиль пользователя Loren
сентябрь 2016
Highly recommended if you don't mind a short subway or Overground train ride.

Профиль пользователя Carolin
июль 2016
We had a really great time staying at Laura & Charlie's place! They made us feel very welcome and suggested some great places to visit or go to! Also, they provided everything you might need. The room was very lovely and it was great to stay in a more quiet area, which is also not too far from the centre of London. We can definitely recommend staying at their place!

Профиль пользователя Gwen
июль 2016
Laura and Charlie were terrific and their place was perfect for us. Lots of room and privacy in a nice, modernized home. We didn't see each other very much but they were very friendly and helpful when we did.

Профиль пользователя Kawakami
июль 2016
My wife and I stayed here for 8 nights during a trip to London. This was our first time using airbnb and it was a great experience. Thanks!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Laura & Charlie

We're a professional couple in our 30s. We love where we live and being in central London, but we also love to travel! As well as being Airbnb hosts, we've also enjoyed staying with people all over the world.
Our hobbies include skiing/boarding, scuba, discovering new music and seeing bands live, and eating food (especially sushi)!

Laura is passionate about sustainability, the environment and reducing society's impact on the world. She works in the charity sector, and has a keen interest in gardening / horticulture.

Charlie works at a large cloud computing company, and is a geek at heart. He plays guitar and has a love for music and writing. There's normally a couple of guitars and a cajon around the house!

Языки: English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления