Küche/Kitchen
you can use everythingBad/Bathroom
bright and cozy room with balcony in quite area
bright and cozy room with balcony in quite area

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

My private Room with a real Bed which is a selfmade transforming Sofa. But it is a real Matrace with slatted frame. Some Space in the Cupboard for your private stuff. My flatmate tim will be there too he's an architect and is working during the work all day. in the evening and on weekends he will be there.

Доступно гостям

You can of course use the Kitchen and the bathroom. But please act like its your own and have respect for our things.

Общение с гостями

I'm via telephone,(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) available. Also my Flatmate will of course answer a question sometimes.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 2007 / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Just feel at home but act also like it. It is ok to smoke in my room if you want. but please keep an eye on your noise after midnight because the lady below us has a child and don't like to be waken in the night.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Tyler
июнь 2016
Elisabeth was super friendly and everything went quite smoothly. Great location close to two ubahn lines and tons of great food and bars in the area.

Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Elisabeth

Hey there!
I'm a 30year old Scenographer from Berlin/Germany. I refer to myself as a relaxed traveller with not much demands. I like to travel to eastern europe but i'm also interested in seeing cities all over the world. This time i'm trying to learn french to have more possibilities to communicate. My favorite things on a journey is checking out the foodculture and lifestyle of the locals and of course taking pictures with my camera.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления