Sleeping room for 3 pers.Bedroom for 2 pers.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Dear Travellers,
If you are looking for rooms I have the best place in Amsterdam.

The huis is just 5 minutes walking from the metro, it is nearby shopping center, very good connected with busses, metro and train to the Airport Schiphol.

Жилье

A big and comfortable home with all amenities you needed while you are on your holidays in Amsterdam.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen, bathrooms living room and entrance hall

Общение с гостями

Me as a host i live on the second floor of the house were the kitchen is, but you don't have to worry about me I am here as a host only and help you any time you needed.

Другие важные подробности

Wifi included.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 5 односпальные кровати

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 6
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 3531 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 3531 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 21186 р
Скидка за неделю: 18%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

No pets allowed

No smoking
No alcohol inside of the house!!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Maryam
июль 2016
The host canceled this reservation 59 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Jürgen
июль 2016
The host canceled this reservation 51 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Christian
июль 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Erkan
май 2016
Milla was great. She was very friendly and helpfull. We had a kitchen two bedrooms and a bathroom. It was very clean and good. The connection from Milla to Central or Airport is very easy and quick.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
май 2016
Le logement était trop loin du centre et trop cher. Nous attendions un espace plus spacieux pour le prix payé.

Профиль пользователя Max
май 2016
Milla was a gracious host. She gave us plenty of recommendations of places to see in the city and kept a clean and lovely place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Saddi
май 2016
It was okay.

Амстердам-Зюйдост, НидерландыНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Milla

Hello I am Milla from The Netherlands I finish my study Tourism and also personal training. I'm a very passionate traveller who love to go around the world meet new people get to know there coulture and the passion what move them to discover other places.
My favorite destination is Australia, United States, Europe, Noth and South America.
One of the things i can't leave without is God and my positive thoughts.

Get to know me is very easy never lie to me and you will have me as friend forever.

The book that I have read is (The Secret) with that I have learn how to attract good things to my life!! That why I always have good and positive thoughts.

You having me as a host will be an amazing experience in my home and in my city!!!!

Hope see you guy's soon and welcome you!!!!

Greetings and Kindness from Holland the place of Tulips, Clogs, Windmills and Chese ;)

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Nederlands, Português

Район

Похожие объявления