Sitting & reading area (and lots of art)Hanging closet for clothes and desk
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely big room in Victorian house in trendy South London Zone 2. Fun, creative young professional housemates will help give you Londoner tips & the occasional "family" dinner or summer BBQ, very welcoming. Garden with fresh veg, hammock in the sun, power showers, wifi, full kitchen, washing machine. Our house is super-friendly, creative, and like going out for local cultural experiences, restaurants, poetry evenings, night life. Join us if that sounds like your cup of tea!

Жилье

The room is on the top floor, very quiet and cozy. Lots of space, good quality double mattress with lots of pillows, nice design touches. Plenty of desk space to work, full-length mirror, the works.

Доступно гостям

Garden, kitchen, bathrooms, make yourself at home!

Общение с гостями

Join 6 young professionals living together in a community-minded house. We love to hang out together, cook & share mainly vegetarian food, and guitars & singing around the fire pit in the garden. Get in touch if you're visiting this summer, looking for somewhere to experience London, fancy chats about art, adventures and how to change the world. Also happy to give you total privacy. Your call.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Выезд до 16:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Diahann
июль 2016
Accurate listing. Comfortable spacious room, friendly housemates. Great location!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Julia

A friendly young professional, tidy, open-minded, always up for a chat - particularly about how to change the world as I work with social innovators in the charity sector. Love the environment, music, art and exploring new places.

Языки: English, Español, Français

Район

Похожие объявления