kitchen and hallway
One bedroom near downtown and beach
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Great newly tiled and renovated duplex unit right near downtown Lake Worth.Everything is walking/biking distance.Cool neighbors in a laid back bedroom community.Beach,parks,Golf courses,city music events,affordable restaurants all just blocks away.

Жилье

You could'nt be any closer to the convenience and the action of Lake Ave without a waiter coming to your dining room table.Spacious 1 bedroom 1 bathroom with washer and dryer in rear laundry room free to use.Excellent Mango tree in the back yard as well as parking for 2 cars.Patio with covered table and grill.Covered porch and on street parking in the front,off street private parking in the rear.Newly tiled and the furnishings are definitely not Momma's condo style.Full amenities with everything you need to move right in water/electric/WIFI/cable included.This is walking/biking distance to everything you need(post office,Publix,restaurants,nightlife,city hall,etc.)10 minutes bike to beach and 5 minute walk to Bryant Park with playgrounds,concert bandshell,dog run and boat docks).Also available at $595/week rate seasonally until May 1st after which it rents at off season rates. Owner is pet freindly


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2370 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 20740 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Konstantin
январь 2016
Everything about the place was perfect for me. It was right in the center of Lake Worth, and very nice to live in.

У этого хозяина 20 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Alex

Outdoor enthusiast and martial arts practitioner.Originally from FL moved to NYC 22 years ago.Still have family in Palm Beach County and have my realtors license.Lived for many years overseas as an expat in Bali,India and Thailand.Have done extensive traveling and enjoy languages and learning.Extensive experience in textiles and garment cottage industry.Have done most work on my homes myself.Married with a 2 1/2 year old son.

Языки: Bahasa Indonesia, Deutsch, English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления