our houselivingroom with a kitchen view
8 гостей
3 спальни
8 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
3 спальни
8 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Very charming cottage in a beautiful garden with a lot of friendly animals. If you're in to nature and quiet and piece after the hustle and bustle from visiting the city, this is the place for you

Жилье

Our charming cottage is located just 25 minutes from Amsterdam, 10 minutes from Hilversum and 15 from Utrecht. Our garden house is situated in 'het Gooi', surrounded by beautiful nature. It has it's own entrance and it's only available for one group at the time so you and your family/friends/kids are the only guest during your stay. This holidayhome is ideal for people with children and groups who want to stay in the country and visit Amsterdam and other big city's. You are close to Amsterdam but in the middle of Holland.

The cottage is lies iin a beautiful large garden with many flowers, 4 large rabbits, 3 chickens, two cats and a lovely and utmost friendly dog named Lola.

Everyday we have fresh eggs and especially during the summer there are lots of fruits and vegetables from the garden because we grow them ourselves.

The cottage has a big living area with a enough room for all of you. Also we have a really large television equipped with lots of recent movies for both children and grown-ups.

There's one bedroom with a double bed and upstairs we have two other double beds. Also upstairs we have a small room with a bunk bed.
For people with little children, we have a baby bed
and a childseat.

A fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, 4-burner gas stove, oven, refrigerator, separate freezer (also a big one in the shed) coffee machine, electric kettle, sandwich toaster, various pots and pans, cutlery and crockery.

The 2 bathrooms are very spacious, separate shower, toilet and washbasin and one has a bathtub


The house and the garden provides you with enough space to celebrate your own holidays.

Общение с гостями

Free parking next to our house
Supermarket 5 minutes distance
Plenty nice restaurants in the neighborhood
Canoeing 5 minutes distance (beautiful nature)


If you are a group and you like to have a high tea we can provide that, there are a lot of possibilities for any budget. if you are interested, please let us know on time.


In our neighborhood there's so much to do like cycling, walking, sailing, rowing etc.

Другие важные подробности

Check in 15:00 and Check out 13:00
No party people


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 сдвоенные кровати
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 13:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - Er zijn katten, konijnen, kippen, paarden en een hond

Отмены

66 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anna-Lotte
сентябрь 2017
Wir sind mit 5 Frauen (alle Ende 20) und 2 Kindern angereist. Die Kommunikation vorab und auch während des Aufenthalts war super! Das Haus ist aufregend eingerichtet und die Tiere (alle handzahm) haben uns Spaß gemacht. Man hatte ein bisschen Pippi Langstrumpf Feeling. Amsterdam und Utrecht waren auch sehr gut zu erreichen und in dem Haus hatte man seine Ruhe zum Abendessen kochen und Weintrinken:)

Профиль пользователя Heather
август 2017
The guest house is cozy and full of eclectic decor. The animals are right outside the house. Beautiful country cottage. Summer guest will need fly swatters and mosquito repellent. Sigrid is very friendly and helpful with venturing around the area.

Профиль пользователя David
июль 2017
The house is as charming and eclectic as the pictures show, with everything you need for your stay. The yard is a lovely place for kids to play, and the rabbits, chickens, cats and dog were friendly and much appreciated by everyone. We thoroughly enjoyed staying here. Don't miss exploring the local area by bike, if you can. Close enough to Amsterdam to go for the day. A perfect trip!

Профиль пользователя Sylvain
май 2017
Super séjour dans cette très jolie maison! Nous sommes restés 4 nuits et étions un groupe de 5 adultes et 4 enfants. Le jardin est top, avec tous les animaux! les enfants ne peuvent qu'adorer!! La maison est à 30min d'Amsterdam et 5 min en voiture d'un supermarché. Très calme, décoration étonnante mais charmante! Équipements très bons, il y a même un lit bébé. Sigrid est très gentille et de bon conseil, elle parle même français, ce qui est remarquable! Super séjour! on recommande vivement le logement de Sigrid!

Профиль пользователя Villett T.
май 2017
We stayed here for 4 nights and we had a wonderful time in this lovely home stay. Easy parking and spacious kitchen for us to cook. The lovely host have keep up the home so well, provide the necessary amenities. we enjoy the quite stay with rabbits, horses and chickens. Best option for family especially children. Looking forward to stay here again! Thanks

Профиль пользователя Heleen
ноябрь 2016
Het was een erg prettig verblijf! Twee badkamers is erg fijn. De inrichting vonden we hilarisch: we hebben ons steeds weer verbaast over alle geinige dingen die in het huis staan. Alle voorzieningen zijn aanwezig voor wat je nodig hebt. Zelfs vele gezelschapsspellen. Het voelt erg gemoedelijk aan. En wat vonden we het leuk met de dieren in de tuin: de kipjes en konijnen naast het huis. Het paard wat af en toe door het raam gluurt: top! Een aanrader!

Профиль пользователя Damien
октябрь 2016
Logement proche d'Amsterdam. Décoration atypique avec de nombreux animaux aux abords de la maison. Logement a recommandé conforme à la description. Réservé à l'occasion du marathon.

Nederhorst den Berg, НидерландыНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Sigrid
My name is Sigrid and I am married with Evert, we don't have children. We use to live in Amsterdam but 2,5 year ago, we moved to the countryside, near by Amsterdam. We are very into gardening and I love animals, especially our dog Lola, also I hope someday to have my own horse. …
Языки: Deutsch, English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления