Large Double Room overlooking gardenDining Room
Large comfy room with double bed, TV, fridge, desk
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My home is close to Blackheath Village, which has Chapters restaurant and The Princess Of Wales pub. It's also a short bus ride from outside my home, or 30-40min walk to Greenwich via the Royal Park. Greenwich is home to the Cutty Sark, Royal Observatory and the University of Greenwich. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the comfy bed and the cosiness of my home. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers alike.

Жилье

If you are independent and love to explore, then this space will suit you. You have everything you need to be comfortable. An all female home (myself and my trainee Midwife housemate) have created a friendly, but not nosey, environment. We prefer female guests, but are happy to host male guests for short periods - up to a week.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to a comfy lounge with big screen TV, as well as a dining room where a Continental breakfast is provided. Guests may use the microwave to heat up ready-meals, but a small charge will be made for using cooking facilities.

Общение с гостями

I am quite busy so my interaction with you will be minimal. However, you will have my contact number and I want you to feel free to call if you have a problem or need some advice. I will provide you with some local information about the area which you will find useful. My housemate also has a busy schedule- she's a student Midwife. We prefer female guests for stays over 1 week please.

Другие важные подробности

There is an over-the-bath Shower, which is not very powerful due to low water pressure. It also doesn't get very hot. However, it's functional. Guests have the option of having a daily bath instead.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 18:00
Выезд до 12:00

My home has a quiet and relaxing atmosphere, and I request that my guests respect that. No smoking is permitted in my home or garden. Guests may use my lounge (not the bedroom) to entertain a couple of friends, but no parties or more than 3 people. No overnight guests are allowed. Playing music in the home is welcome, provided that it's played at reasonable times and at a reasonable level. Female guests preferred please.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

20 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Stephen
июль 2017
Anne-Sonia place was in a perfect location for me in a quiet neighbourhood with a very short commute to my place of work. I loved the idea of having a fridge in my room. Anne-Sonia was very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable in her home.

Профиль пользователя Carly
июль 2017
Room is nice and big and well kept. Was locked out a few times which was annoying and you have to pay extra to use the kitchen. Place is in a great location, very close to the tube station and well connected to public transport. Anne-Sonia tried hard to make my stay okay.

Профиль пользователя Jeannette
июнь 2017
Anne-Sonia's home was perfect for the visit to the area. Arrived quite late, but it wasn't a problem. We will certainly be back.

Профиль пользователя Katie
июнь 2017
Great attentive host. Fridge and TV in room which is fantastic. Good continental breakfast available also.

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
апрель 2017
The neighbourhood is beautiful and quiet It's easy to get to downtown with the underground it's just one bus away from it. There's one small mini fridge in the bedroom which helps a lot for your food.

Профиль пользователя Martin
март 2017
Anne sonia est tres sympathique. Chambre correcte. Juste un peu eloigne mais acces facile avec metro et bus
Профиль пользователя Anne-Sonia
Ответ от Anne-Sonia:
There was a definite communication problem as I only remember a few words from School and his English was poor. I wrote everything down, including the wifi details, but Martin never said that he had a problem connecting, so I was unaware. I also list the local buses and trains.
март 2017

Профиль пользователя Alberto
март 2017
Sonia is a great host and has in mind the comfort of his guests making sure that they feel welcome and at home.

Район

Похожие объявления