2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A newly renovated and beautifully decorated contemporary apartment one minute from Gloucester Road Tube station. Has a large and very light living room with two huge seating areas and a dining table for six. All new, beautifully appointed. One minute to grocery stores, restaurants etc. Ten minute walk to museums, Kensington High Street, Hyde Park, Chelsea, Harrods etc. Very well equipped with super fast broadband included!


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 3227 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 24201 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking, no pets and please be aware of other people living in the building!


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

35 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carmen
июнь 2017
In a word, fabulous! Great host, great location, lovely property.

Профиль пользователя Marie Hélène
май 2017
Päädyimme tähän kohteeseen, koska sitä kehuttiin poikkeuksetta kaikissa aiemmissa arvioissa, emmekä joutuneet pettymään. Sijainti on keskeisellä paikalla lähellä puistoja, museoita, ravintoloita ja kauppoja, ja alue on viihtyisä, joskin liikenne pääkadulla (Cromwell Road) on vilkasta. Melu ei kantautunut kuitenkaan sisälle häiritsevissä määrin. Asunnossa oli kaikki tarvittavat mukavuudet ja vähän ylimääräistäkin mm tuoretta leipää, maitoa, hedelmiä... meille oli jätetty lahjaksi jopa viinipullo ja keksejä! Yhteydenpito asunnon omistajaan oli helppoa ja sujuvaa. Kaiken kaikkiaan, suosittelemme lämpimästi!

Профиль пользователя Brad
май 2017
This apartment is a great alternative to a hotel. It is idea for a couple who would like to have more room and have some meals in. The space is more than adequate, on the first floor and on a major street in South Kensington. It is well served by buses and the tube is only three blocks from the front door. You can walk to the Victoria and Albert Museum and shopping at Harrods. There is a grocery across the street and another three blocks away. Restaurants are also close by. You are close to downtown Westminster and not far from Downtown London. All the sights we wanted to see are very easily accessible by the underground (tube) and walking. You want to avoid driving or taking busses especially during rush hour.

Профиль пользователя Dorothy
май 2017
This is a very well appointed flat. Not luxurious but very comfortable with a nice size lounge and although the bathroom was small plenty of shelves to put things. Although it was on the corner of a main road there was very little traffic noise. Lots of restaurants near by and a large Sainsbury store across the road. 5 minute walk to the train. Flat stocked with all the necessary supplies.

Профиль пользователя Lerida
апрель 2017
This is a great apartment... exactly how it looks in the photos. Lisa was a wonderful host... I had everything I needed and the location was great. Close to everything but in a beautiful part of London.

Профиль пользователя Geneva
март 2017
The flat is decorated as pictured, located a short walk from the tube station and was very easy to get to from Heathrow. Also walking distance to the Science and Natural History museums. The grocery store across the street has everything you need! We were let in by the nice housekeeper who went over everything.

Профиль пользователя Matthew
февраль 2017
Perfect one bedroom apartment close to lots of restaurants, museums, and the underground. Lisa was incredibly friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again next time I am in London.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Lisa

We are a family with four teenage children, with our main home in Hampshire. We use this apartment when staying in London for work. We both run our own businesses in marketing and communications.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления