You'll never get sick of the view! The apartment is approx 7km north of the CBD with tram stop at the door. Bedroom with comfy queen size bed, built in wardrobe, chest of draws and cupboard. Plenty of room for all your things!
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Exerts from reviews: "great inner-city pad", "has everything I needed", "public transport at the door", "fantastic city views","quiet and secure", "friendly and approachable host", "very clean", "loved our stay", "would recommend to friends".


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4522 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7140 р
Скидка за неделю: 13%
Цена на выходные 4284 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

Please treat this home as yours and leave it as you find it excluding changing the sheets, thorough clean of the bathroom, kitchen and floors.

No smoking in the apartment. Smoking permitted on the balcony but please empty the ashtray regularly and before you check-out.

Please keep the apartment secure - there is a deadlock which should be locked whenever you leave the apartment.

The internet has capacity to download 40GB per month. After that the connection slows down. If you need more than 10GB per week (which is alot!) I can top up the account for $5 per GB and will pass this cost on to you.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

73 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Luisa
май 2017
Location location location, nice city escape views and all you need at home, secure parking and entrance, great value

Профиль пользователя Yvonne
май 2017
Great unit, well equipped and comfortable! Very close to a variety of restaurants, and local shops. Very close to public transport. Hope to return in the future.

Профиль пользователя Keith
май 2017
The apartment suited our needs perfectly. It was: Very clean Ideal size Well appointed Extremely close to public transport An excellent "how to" folder explaining all about the apartment We will certainly be back Yvonne & Keith

Профиль пользователя Murdoch
апрель 2017
This is an excellent! apartment in a terrific location. Comfortable bed, great shower, clean, and every need within a few minutes walk. Claire has left comprehensive notes for guests, and we found them accurate. 40 mins from the city centre by train (station 5 mins), or tram (2 mins) For food shopping the locals use the 'Psaracos' market, it's close and a great experience. Also check out the 'Lomond' hotel, traditional pub grub and great music. We loved Claire's place and we're sure you will too.

Профиль пользователя Kerra
апрель 2017
Our stay was lovely. The apartment is close to public transport, has secured vehicle parking, near and tidy apartment and comfortable bed. Will look at booking again if there are any future events we are attending in the area.

Профиль пользователя Amy
март 2017
Claire was a quick and respectful communicator. The apartment was clean, simple, everything you need, with a great view. It is excellent value, I'd recommend it for sure.

Профиль пользователя Domenico
февраль 2017
Good place, nice location, close to shops and public transports, very nice view of Melbourne city. Just experienced few initial misunderstanding but then we fixed it and everything was fine. All good

На сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Tyrone

Hi! My name is Tyrone!

My favourite things in life are travelling, sport, music and friends. I play the bass guitar and enjoy listening to all genres, from rock, to hip-hop, to house.

I have travelled all around the globe, but its Europe that keeps me wanting to return. If I could choose a city to live in it would have to be Berlin. The culture and atmosphere there is second to none. Only my home town of Melbourne comes close!

I am a big fan of sport, and luckily Melbourne has it all.

Airbnb is a great tool and it has served me well, both as a guest and host. As a host I do my best to ensure all guests have the best experience possible, and as a guest I respect the wishes of the host, neighbours, and local customs.

I look forward to meeting you!

Языки: English

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Claire.
Claire
Tyrone помогает принимать гостей.
Tyrone
Похожие объявления