West King Edward Bedroom2
Хозяин Dagmar & Angelo
Dagmar & Angelo — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

I have a clean, nicely furnished bedroom. The bedroom has a double size bed, night table, dresser, desk & closet. Rental includes a full fully stocked kitchen, a bathroom to share with the other female roommate, and the use of the living room area. There is a laundry room, wireless internet & utilities included. No Pets & No Smoking.
Great local transit access to Downtown Vancouver, Richmond and almost everywhere in the lower mainland. Bus stops located a few houses down from us as well as just up the street.
Grocery store, drug store, movie theatre, library, produce shop, coffee shop just a 5 min walk.
Neighbourhood is safe and quiet.

Доступно гостям

Private entrance for guest entry. Each guest has their own bedroom but shares the bathroom, kitchen and living room areas.


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Geandra
июль 2017
I recommend this place. It's very close to UBC, around 25 min by bus and the bus stop is almost in front of the house. Also, it's very easy go to downtown, around 30 min. In addition, in the room there is a comfortable bed, a good desk to study and the neighbourhood is quiet and safe. About Dagmar and Angelo, they are nice and help us when we need, but it was not possible talk a lot with them.

Профиль пользователя Marian
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Alina
сентябрь 2016
My 12 weeks in this apartment were really nice. Perfect location to go to UBC (15min by bus and 25min by bike), and also a good connection to downtown Vancouver. Dagmar was always helpful when needed, the room and kitchen clean and everything you need is provided. Thank you a lot!
Профиль пользователя Dagmar & Angelo
Ответ от Dagmar & Angelo:
Thanks Alina! We really enjoyed having you. Take care and enjoy your travels!
сентябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Emmanuelle
декабрь 2015
I am from Switzerland and stayed 3 months at Dagmar & Angelo's place. The couple was very friendly and helpful when needed. Very good place to stay in Vancouver: good location, quiet, clean and easy to go to UBC or Downtown. Thank you very much !

Профиль пользователя Fabiane
сентябрь 2015
Bus stop almost in front of the house.. can take you downtown in 25min or you can go to King George Station which is 15min by bus also. Very easy to go everywhere, very nice neighborhood, cozy room! Excellent location! Dagmar and her family is very nice, always there when I needed and will give you privacy! Thanks for everything!

Профиль пользователя Carissa
июль 2015
I'm from Indonesia and the first time i came to their place Dagmar was very lovely,she's very friendly, helpful and nice. I only stayed three days there but it has been great. I got such a great experience at their place.

Профиль пользователя Shreesha
июнь 2015
The hosts informed me beforehand that they will be waiting for my arrival. They handed the keys when I showed up. The room was clean with excellent connection to the wifi. The neighborhood appears very safe and the house is next to a bus stop (Bus 25 to UBC). Grocery shopping was convenient as shops were located within a 5 minute walk from the house. I would definitely recommend others to stay here!

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Dagmar & Angelo

We are a family of 3 that would like to rent a room in our ground level basement suite. Currently there is another female roommate that lives in the other room. Our home is very clean and quiet.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления