King size bed with luxury memory foam inner-sprung mattressLarge bathroom with double basin vanity
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Deluxe Kiwi Song Suite
-Huge room with views & private ensuite bathroom
-King size sleigh bed with luxury inner sprung memory foam mattress
-Blackout curtains (great for sleeping in!)
-TV with Freeview & Netflix
-Beer/bubbles on arrival & breakfast included
-Electric blanket, heater & fan
-Portacot & single mattress available if travelling with children or 3rd adult
-7 minutes to Kerikeri & 25 to Paihia

Please see our other listing. For bookings of 4 adults please book both rooms :)

Жилье

We are ideally located to explore both further North, the Hokianga, and all that the Bay of Islands has to offer. We have chickens and a small house dog named Ruby. Help yourself to porridge, muesli, toast, juice, coffee and tea, and if you would like to cook you are welcome to use our kitchen. We have Kiwi birds in our bush which can be heard calling at night. If you are booking this room for 3 adults or 2 adults and one child please be aware that one person will be on a floor mattress. We are originally from Auckland but after traveling the world on super yachts, we now call Kerikeri home, and have a 4 month old baby boy called Dario (but don't worry our bedrooms are at an opposite end of the house) :)

Доступно гостям

You have access to our shared spaces which include: Large outdoor entertaining area with BBQ, kitchen/dining and living room, as well as our TV/Movie lounge with a 52 inch TV. Access to laundry if required.

Общение с гостями

We love having people to stay and are happy to sit and chat with you if we are around. If you would prefer your own space there is plenty of room to spread out.

Другие важные подробности

You will need to travel 1km up a metal road to find us, and we are in a rural location so a car is necessary. We have a small, friendly, well socialised house dog called Ruby. She is a Brussell's griffon/Pug cross with loads of personality! If you are allergic to dogs or do not like them this may not be the best place to stay. We may allow you to bring a dog, provided it is socialised, but please check with us first. Rooms are not serviced daily but we are happy to provide fresh towels etc :)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и) и другие животные

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 672 / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку: 314
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size, 1 матрас на полу, 1 детская кроватка

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Check out is 11am
Please check with us if you would like to bring a pet
Please leave kitchen as you found it (although the dishwasher does most of the work!)
No smokers please


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нортленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Anna And DanAnna And Dan — SuperHost.

We are originally from Auckland but have been living in Kerikeri for 3 years and we absolutely love it! We have been together 14 years and just had our first baby boy named Dario in October 2016. We love hosting and meeting new people :)

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Anna And Dan.
Anna And Dan
Daniel помогает принимать гостей.
Daniel
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления